slapos.git
7 years agouse latest erp5.util
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 20:25:26 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
use latest erp5.util

7 years agoupdate md5sum of instance-default.cfg
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 17:26:01 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
update md5sum of instance-default.cfg

7 years agomany parameters will be defined at master level
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 17:18:18 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
many parameters will be defined at master level

7 years agoDefine dependency since buildout is NOT capable of doing it with develop.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 15:59:42 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Define dependency since buildout is NOT capable of doing it with develop.

7 years agoUse version of pyXML that is downloadable/cached
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:38:52 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Use version of pyXML that is downloadable/cached

7 years agowe already use develop for slapos.cookbook
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 09:00:37 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
we already use develop for slapos.cookbook

7 years agoincrease version of erp5.util
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 07:19:23 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
increase version of erp5.util

7 years agoallow to build slaprunner inside an erp5testnode instance
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 15:38:25 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
allow to build slaprunner inside an erp5testnode instance

7 years agouse latest erp5.util
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 08:47:15 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
use latest erp5.util

7 years agouse oldest version of slapos.core until it is fixed
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 20:24:32 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
use oldest version of slapos.core until it is fixed

7 years agoincrease version of slapos.core
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 16:03:35 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
increase version of slapos.core

7 years agopin more versions of eggs
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 16:01:33 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
pin more versions of eggs

7 years agosoftware.cfg updated.
Pere Cortes [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 14:28:48 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
software.cfg updated.

7 years agoerp5.util version updated
Pere Cortes [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 14:36:13 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
erp5.util version updated

7 years agoBump erp5.util version.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:05:52 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Bump erp5.util version.

Mainly to get erp5.util.taskdistribution fixes.

7 years agoUse newer libnetworkcache, required to test eggs using >=0.13.1.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:12:07 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Use newer libnetworkcache, required to test eggs using >=0.13.1.

8 years agoincrease version of erp5.util to benefit last bug fixes
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 14:55:16 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
increase version of erp5.util to benefit last bug fixes

8 years agoworkaround cmmi download directory bug, use shared slapos.cfg
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 08:33:48 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
workaround cmmi download directory bug, use shared slapos.cfg

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'master' into erp5testnode
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 08:29:15 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'master' into erp5testnode

Conflicts:
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg

8 years agoDowngrade libXrender version. slapos-0.80
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 08:07:49 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Downgrade libXrender version.

It allows to build libcairo.

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 10:10:20 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agoFreeze version of cookbook slapos-0.79
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 09:59:41 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Freeze version of cookbook

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.46 (firefox, xvfb, seleniumrunner) slapos.cookbook-0.46
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 09:55:07 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.46 (firefox, xvfb, seleniumrunner)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/seleniumrunner'
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 09:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/seleniumrunner'

8 years agousee newer version of erp5.util to have last testnode changes
Sebastien Robin [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 17:35:27 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
usee newer version of erp5.util to have last testnode changes

8 years agoExplicitely provide DISPLAY variable
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 16:29:14 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Explicitely provide DISPLAY variable

8 years agoMissing include
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 16:28:56 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Missing include

8 years agoUse an external browser.
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Use an external browser.

Decouple the seleniumrunner from the browser and the xserver.

8 years agoPin versions in lamp stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 12:55:36 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Pin versions in lamp stack

8 years agoWIP selenium runner instance rewrite.
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 16:40:13 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
WIP selenium runner instance rewrite.

Provides the xserver and the firefox hook.

seleniumrunner code (inside the recipe) still has to be merged with its
original code to prevent duplication.

8 years agoProvide a sandboxed firefox.
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 16:31:56 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Provide a sandboxed firefox.

Allows to run firefox with a new profile each time to prevent having session
conflict.

8 years agoAdd xvfb recipe.
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 16:26:27 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Add xvfb recipe.

It allows to start a X server inside a slapos instance.
Provide an hook to do a screenshot of the X session.

8 years agoRemove hardcoded path location in xorg.
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 16:22:24 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Remove hardcoded path location in xorg.

Use the TMPDIR environment variable to define the location of files created by
xorg.

It allows to cleanly run X application in any slapos instance.

8 years agoReplace the shell.
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 16:17:21 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Replace the shell.

It allows to directly control firefox from supervisord if needed.

8 years agoFix compilation of some xorg related libraries.
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 16:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Fix compilation of some xorg related libraries.

Use slapos provided libraries by defined include and rpath

8 years agoDisable static build for gnutls
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:47:41 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Disable static build for gnutls

8 years agoExplicitly add gpg-error library in linker flags
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:47:20 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Explicitly add gpg-error library in linker flags

8 years agoBlah
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:46:05 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Blah

8 years agoCleanup gnutls ldflags
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:18:18 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Cleanup gnutls ldflags

8 years agoUpdate libgcrypt
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:10:05 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Update libgcrypt

8 years agoFix gcrypt LDFLAGS for gpgerror
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 13:08:41 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Fix gcrypt LDFLAGS for gpgerror

LDFLAGS -L and -Wl, rpath is a path of directory.

8 years agoSimplify lamp-template example after stack simplification
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 10:26:10 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Simplify lamp-template example after stack simplification

8 years agoSimplify LAMP stack(s) again, by using slapos.cfg stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 10:25:52 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Simplify LAMP stack(s) again, by using slapos.cfg stack

8 years agoslapos component : Pin versions slapos-0.78
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 12:55:46 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
slapos component : Pin versions

8 years agoSlaprunner: pin versions. slapos-0.77
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 11:02:26 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Slaprunner: pin versions.

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:58:13 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.45 (slaprunner) slapos.cookbook-0.45
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 09:57:02 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.45 (slaprunner)

8 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 17:26:00 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

8 years agoGo back to development
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 17:00:27 +0000 (14:00 -0300)]
Go back to development

8 years agoERP5: pin versions. Version up slapos.cookbook 0.44 slapos-0.76
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:49:35 +0000 (13:49 -0300)]
ERP5: pin versions. Version up slapos.cookbook 0.44

8 years agoSlaprunner template: update partition_amount from 2 to 7
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 10:42:04 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Slaprunner template: update partition_amount from 2 to 7

8 years agoRemove develop parameter for slaprunner SR
Alain Takoudjou [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 07:00:06 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Remove develop parameter for slaprunner SR

8 years agoUpdate md5sum of instance for slaprunner SR
Alain Takoudjou [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 18:25:24 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Update md5sum of instance for slaprunner SR

8 years agoAdd Cloud9 to slaprunner recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:35:17 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Add Cloud9 to slaprunner recipe

8 years agofix nodejs in cloud9 componnent
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 19:55:23 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
fix nodejs in cloud9 componnent

8 years agoMerge branch 'wordpress' slapos-0.75.2
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:04:44 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'wordpress'

8 years agoAdd promise to LAMP Apache
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:59:52 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Add promise to LAMP Apache

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.44 (lamp) slapos.cookbook-0.44
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:45:09 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.44 (lamp)

8 years agoDeprecation warning
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:40:28 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Deprecation warning

8 years agoUpdate apache-php recipe to work with Apache-2.4
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:38:48 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Update apache-php recipe to work with Apache-2.4

8 years agoMerge branch 'wordpress'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 11:18:54 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'wordpress'

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:01:28 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.43 slapos.cookbook-0.43
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 07:00:09 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.43

8 years agoPHP : Add explicit dependency to bzip2
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 05:15:44 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
PHP : Add explicit dependency to bzip2

8 years agoAdd all missing .zcml files into egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 05:14:31 +0000 (07:14 +0200)]
Add all missing .zcml files into egg

8 years agoFix PHP 5.3.10 md5 slapos-0.75.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 12:23:10 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Fix PHP 5.3.10 md5

8 years agoAdd KVM readme file
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 11:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Add KVM readme file

8 years agoFreeze eggs
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 09:28:33 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Freeze eggs

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:58:41 +0000 (15:58 -0300)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agoDescribe recipe changes instead of profile changes.
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:56:07 +0000 (15:56 -0300)]
Describe recipe changes instead of profile changes.

8 years agoGo back to development
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:49:15 +0000 (14:49 -0300)]
Go back to development

8 years agoERP5: pin versions slapos-0.75
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:28:13 +0000 (14:28 -0300)]
ERP5: pin versions

8 years agoUse eggs from pypi
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:09:19 +0000 (14:09 -0300)]
Use eggs from pypi

8 years agofix mistake during the merge from erp5 branch to master. Removing diff tags slapos.cookbook-0.42
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:46:24 +0000 (13:46 -0300)]
fix mistake during the merge from erp5 branch to  Removing diff tags

8 years agomerge erp5 branch into master
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:30:32 +0000 (13:30 -0300)]
merge erp5 branch into master

8 years agoRevert "merge erp5 branch into master"
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:22:16 +0000 (13:22 -0300)]
Revert "merge erp5 branch into master"

This reverts commit 1ea46ea8492ecb20a88f1eb131f19111d8f68ec4.

Don't use squash because in this way we will lost the history.

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.42
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:52:12 +0000 (12:52 -0300)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.42

8 years agomerge erp5 branch into master
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:39:26 +0000 (12:39 -0300)]
merge erp5 branch into master

8 years agoadd inotifix explicitly in eggs target of stack/erp5 so that generated python2.6...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:32:21 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
add inotifix explicitly in eggs target of stack/erp5 so that generated python2.6 script can load slapos.cookbook.

8 years agoAdd gabriel shacache certificate
Gabriel Monnerat [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 12:31:06 +0000 (09:31 -0300)]
Add gabriel shacache certificate

8 years agoMerge branch 'apache'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 11:01:35 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'apache'

8 years agoDocumentation for Apache Frontend Software Release
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 10:26:21 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Documentation for Apache Frontend Software Release

8 years agoDecrease tic interval.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:25:22 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Decrease tic interval.

Decreasing tic interval increase reativity in case of few nodes.

8 years agoDo not automatically modify production system.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:21:16 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Do not automatically modify production system.

Forcing modification of ERP5 internal configuration is not trustable for
production system (where custom configuration may have been applied by
administrator).

Instead, use erp5_promise bt5 which warn the administrator that the
configuration is not the expected one.

8 years agoTypo
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:15:19 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Typo

8 years agoHardcode sections dependency to allow update
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 10:40:06 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Hardcode sections dependency to allow update

8 years agoremove configuration duplicated
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:21:11 +0000 (17:21 -0300)]
remove configuration duplicated
This settings seems commited twice in the same instant. See below:
http://git.erp5.org/gitweb/slapos.git/commitdiff/91c5be126a31c815407df1b2b2d5507cb6266bdd
http://git.erp5.org/gitweb/slapos.git/commitdiff/93ed854318acd93c1e735094d77a7b4b1c9bf82d

8 years agoSilence fatal: empty ident.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 15:31:12 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Silence fatal: empty ident.

8 years agoAllow to template backend_path.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:34:45 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Allow to template backend_path.

8 years agoAllow to provide backend-path.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:34:24 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Allow to provide backend-path.

If present it will be used instead of /

8 years agoReact on optional backend-path from json.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:33:02 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
React on optional backend-path from json.

It can be formatted with %(site-id)s in order to put site id there.

8 years agouse CMF 2.2 explicitly because CMF 2.3 requires Zope 2.13.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:14:54 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
use CMF 2.2 explicitly because CMF 2.3 requires Zope 2.13.

8 years agoGo back to development
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 12:07:05 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Go back to development

8 years agoupdate stunnel v 4.53 + md5
Jean-Baptiste Petre [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 08:38:37 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
update stunnel v 4.53 + md5

8 years agoMerge branch 'kvm' slapos-0.74
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 11:13:26 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'kvm'

8 years agoRevert 46d4905578ee63bfca562430636222c143ba5ea0
Ivan Tyagov [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 09:48:53 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Revert 46d4905578ee63bfca562430636222c143ba5ea0

8 years agoUse recent Zope 2.13.13
Ivan Tyagov [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 09:00:45 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Use recent Zope 2.13.13

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.41 slapos.cookbook-0.41
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 16:07:57 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.41

8 years agoKVM : Update md5 of proxy-by-url
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:01:07 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
KVM : Update md5 of proxy-by-url

8 years agoKVM : pin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 16:13:10 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
KVM : pin versions