slapos.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into grid-computing
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:11:03 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into grid-computing

Conflicts:
setup.py

6 years agoAdd Git component
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 14:07:04 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Add Git component

6 years agoAdd slapos.cookbook-repository to Boinc SR
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:56:02 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Add slapos.cookbook-repository to Boinc SR

6 years agoAdd slapos.cookbook develop to Boinc-server
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:39:17 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Add slapos.cookbook develop to Boinc-server

6 years agoGive git in instance-path of slapos-tester
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 10:41:29 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Give git in instance-path of slapos-tester

6 years agoAdd Boinc client Software Release
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 08:49:59 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Add Boinc client Software Release

6 years agoAdd Boinc client component
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 08:49:22 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Add Boinc client component

6 years agoUpdate and pin version of boinc-server SR
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 08:46:30 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Update and pin version of boinc-server SR

6 years agoAdd Boinc client recipe
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 08:43:48 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Add Boinc client recipe

6 years agoMake symbolic link instead of copy for boinc-app input file
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 08:43:01 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Make symbolic link instead of copy for boinc-app input file

6 years agoRequest mariadb instance on same machine as Apache instance slapos-0.121
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 08:23:57 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Request mariadb instance on same machine as Apache instance

6 years agoregister use slapos.cfg.example/ slapos.core 0.28.6 slapos-0.120
Cédric Le Ninivin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 16:04:15 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
register use slapos.cfg.example/ slapos.core 0.28.6

6 years agoUpdate xwiki SR
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:45:27 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Update xwiki SR

6 years agoCleanup mysql SR
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Cleanup mysql SR

6 years agoCleanup Mariadb SR
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Cleanup Mariadb SR

6 years agoCleanup kumofs SR
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:42:04 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Cleanup kumofs SR

6 years agoPut runTestSuite in bin, not sbin.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 14:12:25 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Put runTestSuite in bin, not sbin.

6 years agoSend URL of service to promise without brackets
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 11:59:35 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Send URL of service to promise without brackets

6 years agoUpdate cloud9 version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 09:43:52 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Update cloud9 version

6 years agoAdd node.js v0.8
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 09:42:11 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Add node.js v0.8

6 years agoPromise: add check if CODE is null
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 12:37:56 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Promise: add check if CODE is null

6 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 09:31:20 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Pin versions

6 years agoAdd promises to slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 19:01:28 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Add promises to slaprunner

6 years agoPin eggs version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 18:54:36 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Pin eggs version

6 years agoUse back node 0.6
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 18:53:41 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Use back node 0.6

6 years agoPin version of sm (cloud9)
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 17:55:27 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Pin version of sm (cloud9)

6 years agoUpdate cloud9
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 17:24:19 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Update cloud9

6 years agoDefine launch command directly in cloud9 component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 17:23:33 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Define launch command directly in cloud9 component

6 years agoUse new buildout slapos-0.119
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 08:50:52 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Use new buildout
(cherry picked from commit c85f3c6306fa8d5a5ceca9d0c872d872088af8b2)

6 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 09:31:20 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Pin versions
(cherry picked from commit d82b7fc4f8caa93e90712179e2ef767ab0a85250)

6 years agoMerge branch 'wordpress'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 09:25:19 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
Merge branch 'wordpress'

6 years agoUpdate egg versions in LAMP stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 09:25:01 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
Update egg versions in LAMP stack

6 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 09:16:37 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
Advertise development of new version

6 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.66 slapos.cookbook-0.66
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 09:14:54 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.66

6 years agoCleanup
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:55:11 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
Cleanup

6 years agoUpdate md5sum in LAMP stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:32:19 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
Update md5sum in LAMP stack

6 years agoUpdate MD5 in LAMP
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:12:58 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
Update MD5 in LAMP

6 years agoNew promise to check page content for lamp
Cédric Le Ninivin [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 08:57:27 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
New promise to check page content for lamp
(cherry picked from commit 937fcca5fe1051a78a1e142aa06e9ff5cdb08d42)

6 years agoUpdate egg versions of LAMP stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:06:00 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
Update egg versions of LAMP stack

6 years agoPin version of wordpress
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 15:04:37 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Pin version of wordpress

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into wordpress
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 15:03:51 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into wordpress

6 years agoMerge branch 'slapos-testing' slapos-0.118
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 09:27:44 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slapos-testing'

6 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 09:14:55 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Pin versions

6 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 09:11:40 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

6 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.65
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 09:10:56 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.65

6 years agoFix setup.py, wrongly merged in 962aff920383b012e110e43cb15fd7743beb2ed5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:11:03 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Fix setup.py, wrongly merged in 962aff920383b012e110e43cb15fd7743beb2ed5

Add back egg_test recipe

6 years agoUpdate slapos-testing to use updated egg_test recipe.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:09:18 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Update slapos-testing to use updated egg_test recipe.

It currently tests slapos.core, slapos.recipe.build, slapos.recipe.template.

6 years agoUpdate egg_test and erp5_test to support specific environment
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 07:49:32 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Update egg_test and erp5_test to support specific environment

6 years agofixup setuptools
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:18:32 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
fixup setuptools

6 years agoAdd setuptools standalone component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 07:43:07 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Add setuptools standalone component

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into slapos-testing
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 15:25:56 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into slapos-testing

Conflicts:
setup.py

6 years agoAllow Boinc Software to deploy many boinc-app at same time
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 11:18:52 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Allow Boinc Software to deploy many boinc-app at same time

6 years agoUpdate boinc stack
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 11:16:41 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Update boinc stack

6 years agoUpdate boinc recipe and add boinc-app recipe
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 11:15:24 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Update boinc recipe and add boinc-app recipe

6 years agoCreate Boinc Software Release model
Alain Takoudjou [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:59:19 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Create Boinc Software Release model

6 years agoAdd slapos.cookbook:boinc recipe
Alain Takoudjou [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:58:20 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Add slapos.cookbook:boinc recipe

6 years agoCreate new stack for Boinc Software Release
Alain Takoudjou [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:56:56 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Create new stack for Boinc Software Release

6 years agoAdd Boinc component
Alain Takoudjou [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:55:42 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Add Boinc component

6 years agoUpdate apache.in template
Alain Takoudjou [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:54:51 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Update apache.in template

6 years agoResolve mariadb current work dir bug
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:04:40 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Resolve mariadb current work dir bug
(cherry picked from commit fea3a2e2795f5bc999ea286e3625b892b581ff86)

6 years agoFix zlib linking on nginx
Antoine Catton [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 06:13:04 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
Fix zlib linking on nginx
(cherry picked from commit 838a68ce701caa6a3f6c833b913b05f56ac055af)

6 years agoFix openssl linking in nginx
Antoine Catton [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 02:57:34 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
Fix openssl linking in nginx

6 years agoPin versions slapos-0.115
Antoine Catton [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:11:59 +0000 (19:11 +0900)]
Pin versions

6 years agoMerge branch 'lxc'
Antoine Catton [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:11:13 +0000 (19:11 +0900)]
Merge branch 'lxc'

6 years agoAdd promises on lxc SR
Antoine Catton [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:01:48 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
Add promises on lxc SR

6 years agoAdd rootfs url to the readme
Antoine Catton [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 07:36:49 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
Add rootfs url to the readme

6 years agoMerge branch 'gitweb' slapos-0.114
Antoine Catton [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 02:26:19 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'gitweb'

6 years agoExpose clone/push url
Antoine Catton [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 02:24:32 +0000 (11:24 +0900)]
Expose clone/push url

6 years agoEnable git blame on gitweb interface
Antoine Catton [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 02:15:50 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
Enable git blame on gitweb interface

6 years agoAdd git daemon service
Antoine Catton [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 02:07:16 +0000 (11:07 +0900)]
Add git daemon service

6 years agoRemove login and password from url
Antoine Catton [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 01:35:30 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
Remove login and password from url

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/html5as' slapos-0.113
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:24:25 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/html5as'

Thomas Lechauve work on simple HTML5 "Application Server" deployment.

6 years agoNew Luke's certificate.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:22:53 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
New Luke's certificate.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into html5as
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:10:12 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into html5as

Conflicts:
CHANGES.txt
component/tar/buildout.cfg
setup.py
slapos/recipe/downloader.py
slapos/recipe/gitinit.py
slapos/recipe/librecipe/execute.py
software/gitrepo/git-http-backend.cgi.in
software/gitrepo/gitweb.cgi.in
software/gitrepo/gitweb.conf.in
software/gitrepo/httpd.conf.in
software/gitrepo/instance-gitrepo.cfg
software/gitrepo/software.cfg
software/lxc/instance-lxc.cfg
software/lxc/lxc.conf.in
software/lxc/software.cfg

6 years agoFixing some details.
Thomas Lechauve [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:02:04 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Fixing some details.

6 years agoRemove trailing character.
Thomas Lechauve [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 13:55:17 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Remove trailing character.

6 years agoHtml5as usage and documentation.
Thomas Lechauve [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 13:53:25 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Html5as usage and documentation.

6 years agoPin eggs versions.
Thomas Lechauve [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 13:26:15 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Pin eggs versions.

6 years agoSeparate download process from running process.
Thomas Lechauve [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 13:17:34 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Separate download process from running process.

6 years agoAdd README for gitrepo SR
Antoine Catton [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 09:42:45 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
Add README for gitrepo SR

6 years agoPin versions slapos-0.112
Antoine Catton [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 08:19:53 +0000 (17:19 +0900)]
Pin versions

6 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Antoine Catton [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 08:18:46 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
Advertise development of new version

6 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.64.2 slapos.cookbook-0.64.2
Antoine Catton [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 08:16:37 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.64.2

6 years agoMerge branch 'gitweb'
Antoine Catton [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 07:54:49 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
Merge branch 'gitweb'

6 years agoGit init, specify description
Antoine Catton [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 07:53:45 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
Git init, specify description

6 years agoRemove useless git configuration
Antoine Catton [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 07:52:35 +0000 (16:52 +0900)]
Remove useless git configuration

6 years agoFix gitrepo profile
Antoine Catton [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 07:38:28 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
Fix gitrepo profile

6 years agoPin versions slapos-0.111
Antoine Catton [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 02:17:36 +0000 (11:17 +0900)]
Pin versions

6 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Antoine Catton [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 02:17:00 +0000 (11:17 +0900)]
Advertise development of new version

6 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.64.1 slapos.cookbook-0.64.1
Antoine Catton [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 02:13:48 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.64.1

6 years agoFIX: Use shutil.move instead of os.rename in downloader recipe
Antoine Catton [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 02:08:09 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
FIX: Use shutil.move instead of os.rename in downloader recipe

os.rename failed when it move the file across devices/mount-points.
shutil.move allow to rename/move a file from one physical device to
another.

6 years agoFIX: Use shutil.move instead of os.rename in downloader recipe
Antoine Catton [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 02:08:09 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
FIX: Use shutil.move instead of os.rename in downloader recipe

os.rename failed when it move the file across devices/mount-points.
shutil.move allow to rename/move a file from one physical device to
another.

6 years agoRemove unused find-links
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 13:26:09 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Remove unused find-links

6 years agoCode was merged with erp5 master
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:56:59 +0000 (17:56 +0900)]
Code was merged with erp5 master

6 years agoPin versions slapos-0.110
Antoine Catton [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:15:00 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
Pin versions

6 years agoAdversise development of new version
Antoine Catton [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:13:45 +0000 (17:13 +0900)]
Adversise development of new version

6 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.64 slapos.cookbook-0.64
Antoine Catton [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 08:05:10 +0000 (17:05 +0900)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.64

6 years agoMerge branch 'lxc'
Antoine Catton [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 07:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
Merge branch 'lxc'

6 years agoFix bad permissions on lxc-template
Antoine Catton [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 07:54:54 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
Fix bad permissions on lxc-template

6 years agoRemove useless find-links on lxc SR profile
Antoine Catton [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 01:25:29 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
Remove useless find-links on lxc SR profile