slapos.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 15:12:07 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5' into erp5-z2.13

6 years agoupdate md5sum of instance-zope.cfg.in
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 07:41:48 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
update md5sum of instance-zope.cfg.in

6 years agouse pyPdf instead of PyPDF2 until PyPDF2 can be installed
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:54:40 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
use pyPdf instead of PyPDF2 until PyPDF2 can be installed

6 years agoremove some remaining references to pdftk
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:35:52 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
remove some remaining references to pdftk

6 years agopdftk removed from erp5
Sebastien Robin [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:50:15 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
pdftk removed from erp5

6 years agoPin spyne to 2.9.3
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 13:45:24 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Pin spyne to 2.9.3

This should have been part of 55f915c3604df1e5a243b84a2a7cecf9c0ff99cf

6 years agouse latest version of slapos.recipe.build to cleanup pyc files
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
use latest version of slapos.recipe.build to cleanup pyc files

6 years agoRemove version to use xz-friendly hexagonit.recipe.download provided by slapos stack
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 13:57:49 +0000 (10:57 -0300)]
Remove version to use xz-friendly hexagonit.recipe.download provided by slapos stack

6 years agoreuse stack/slapos configuration
Gabriel Monnerat [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 21:42:42 +0000 (18:42 -0300)]
reuse stack/slapos configuration

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:29:37 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5' into erp5-z2.13

Conflicts:
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:26:18 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoinstall more percona-toolkit scripts in instances.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 08:02:57 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
install more percona-toolkit scripts in instances.

6 years agoversion up : OpenSSL 1.0.1e.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 08:00:44 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.1e.

6 years agoRevert "Do not duplicate find-links already present in stack/slapos.cfg ."
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 10:52:20 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Revert "Do not duplicate find-links already present in stack/slapos.cfg ."

This reverts commit 781c1a4441a93f53bd694c4659a8d3b088b7c9f6.
Extended .cfg files are not cooperating, so += is unusable in [buildout]
section, even for find-links.

Conflicts:
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
(cherry picked from commit b4085e5859f6ea257dfc0ac7befa6ca1e602161c)

6 years agoRevert "Do not duplicate find-links already present in stack/slapos.cfg ."
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 10:52:20 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Revert "Do not duplicate find-links already present in stack/slapos.cfg ."

This reverts commit 781c1a4441a93f53bd694c4659a8d3b088b7c9f6.
Extended .cfg files are not cooperating, so += is unusable in [buildout]
section, even for find-links.

Conflicts:
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5' into erp5-z2.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 03:48:31 +0000 (04:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5' into erp5-z2.13

Conflicts:
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 03:43:26 +0000 (04:43 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoFix typo in buildout section name.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 13:17:33 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Fix typo in buildout section name.

6 years agoAny slapos SR may need to use xz-friendly h.r.download .
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:33:13 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Any slapos SR may need to use xz-friendly h.r.download .

6 years agoDo not duplicate find-links already present in stack/slapos.cfg .
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:22:14 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Do not duplicate find-links already present in stack/slapos.cfg .

6 years agoBump ca-certificates version.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:21:46 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Bump ca-certificates version.

6 years agouse slapos.recipe.build:gitclone instead of ad-hoc usage of plone.recipe.command.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 10:05:45 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
use slapos.recipe.build:gitclone instead of ad-hoc usage of plone.recipe.command.
also pin 'cloudooo = 1.2.5-dev' to avoid possible usage of old released 1.2.3 egg.

6 years agopython2.7: enable profiled build
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 17:46:33 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
python2.7: enable profiled build

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:38:05 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoversion up : curl 7.29.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:35:08 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
version up : curl 7.29.0.

6 years agofixup! Make fix-products-paths more reusable.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 14:20:45 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
fixup! Make fix-products-paths more reusable.

6 years agoMake fix-products-paths more reusable.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:24:48 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Make fix-products-paths more reusable.

Also, simplify syntax (no need for a loop).
Also, actually propagate error from all commands.

6 years agoupdate cloudooo to support LibreOffice 3.6.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:53:49 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
update cloudooo to support LibreOffice 3.6.5.

6 years agoversion up : LibreOffice 3.6.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:53:32 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
version up : LibreOffice 3.6.5.

6 years agoversion up : groonga 3.0.0 and mroonga 3.0.0. add groonga-normalizer-mysql to support...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 09:20:17 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
version up : groonga 3.0.0 and mroonga 3.0.0. add groonga-normalizer-mysql to support utf8_general_ci collation.

6 years agoversion up : ImageMagick 6.8.2-6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 09:16:41 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
version up : ImageMagick 6.8.2-6.
* add lzma support
* add xml support
* rsvg conversion is provided by rsvg-convert instead of librsvg
* specify ghostscript fonts directory

6 years agoadd ghostscript-fonts.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 09:12:37 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
add ghostscript-fonts.

6 years agoversion up : libpng 1.5.14.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 08:20:43 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
version up : libpng 1.5.14.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 08:16:07 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agoversion up : OpenSSL 1.0.1d, including bug and security fixes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 08:14:46 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.1d, including bug and security fixes.

6 years agoversion up : firefox 18.0.2 and use en-US version instead of fr.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 15:26:18 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
version up : firefox 18.0.2 and use en-US version instead of fr.

6 years agoAdd spyne egg dependancy to ERP5
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 09:08:41 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Add spyne egg dependancy to ERP5

6 years agoversion up : poppler 0.22.0.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 09:47:02 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
version up : poppler 0.22.0.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 09:45:56 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5

6 years agowrapper should be world executable but should NOT be world writable.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 09:44:34 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
wrapper should be world executable but should NOT be world writable.

6 years agoAdd spyne egg dependancy to ERP5
Jérome Perrin [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 09:08:41 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Add spyne egg dependancy to ERP5

6 years agoversion up : SQLite3 3.7.15.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:49:07 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
version up : SQLite3 3.7.15.2.

6 years agowrapper script should NOT be world writable.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:45:32 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
wrapper script should NOT be world writable.

6 years agoadd dbus and dbus-glib library locations in LD_LIBRARY_PATH for firefox binary.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:45:03 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
add dbus and dbus-glib library locations in LD_LIBRARY_PATH for firefox binary.

6 years agoUpdate libreoffice to 3.5.7
Jérome Perrin [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 15:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Update libreoffice to 3.5.7

Because thai mirror is too slow from here

Conflicts:
component/libreoffice-bin/buildout.cfg

6 years agofix branches of slapos.cookbook-repository and erp5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:22:27 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
fix branches of slapos.cookbook-repository and erp5.

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:20:22 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component' into erp5

Conflicts:
component/rpm2cpio/buildout.cfg

6 years agoRevert "version up : groff 1.22.1." because its build failed on test environment...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 10:32:07 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Revert "version up : groff 1.22.1." because its build failed on test environment (font missing ?).

This reverts commit fa5d2eb4d7794d8c211c7cb833bbf3b09305cc67.

6 years agoversion up : gzip 1.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:34:49 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
version up : gzip 1.5.

6 years agoversion up : curl 7.28.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:34:40 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
version up : curl 7.28.1.

6 years agoversion up : OpenLDAP 2.4.33.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:34:28 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
version up : OpenLDAP 2.4.33.

6 years agouse our own pcre in wget.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:34:17 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
use our own pcre in wget.

6 years agoversion up : grep 2.14.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:33:54 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
version up : grep 2.14.

6 years agoversion up : coreutils 8.20.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:11:29 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
version up : coreutils 8.20.

6 years agoversion up : groff 1.22.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 08:53:37 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
version up : groff 1.22.1.

6 years agoversion up : cyrus-sasl 2.1.26.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 08:53:00 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
version up : cyrus-sasl 2.1.26.

6 years agoversion up : wget 1.14.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 22:07:51 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
version up : wget 1.14.

6 years agoversion up : pcre 8.32.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 20:44:31 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
version up : pcre 8.32.

6 years agoversion up : automake 1.12.6.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 20:43:36 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
version up : automake 1.12.6.

6 years agoversion up : hexagonit.recipe.download = 1.6nxd002.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 19:03:00 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
version up : hexagonit.recipe.download = 1.6nxd002.

6 years agoversion up : patch 2.7.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 14:30:09 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
version up : patch 2.7.1.

6 years agoversion up : CMake 2.8.10.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 14:29:45 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
version up : CMake 2.8.10.2.

6 years agoversion up : gettext 0.18.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 14:28:57 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
version up : gettext 0.18.2.
also remove drop.gets.patch that is no longer required.

6 years agouse our own patched hexagonit.recipe.download that supports .xz archive.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 13:21:58 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
use our own patched hexagonit.recipe.download that supports .xz archive.

6 years agoRevert work on erp5 cluster deployment
Vincent Pelletier [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 11:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Revert work on erp5 cluster deployment

This work has nothing to do in erp5-component branch, and is preventing it
from being merged to erp5 banch more often.
Conflicts because of non-reverted
6d1a9805765134b10698c498183d5ff5f73b92ff have been resolved to that its
intent is preserved with non-cluster ERP5 SR.

This reverts commit 77976a1473b0ce5cafa314a13e195296b69cd496.
This reverts commit 7aa1d92cee151d858c622250ddeaa3ff288e7e36.
This reverts commit 80062015ef4263cb19e385e09b7e1cd4f7e6bb7f.
This reverts commit 36ed58f2ff5cb6b327c1de058a783e9086ed7d82.
This reverts commit 1fe3f466591a211b461200e06ab09349d8246eba.
This reverts commit 7731726a4b065ebcda64a941c570955f12efccf1.
This reverts commit eb2016c4dc51ce25871282de31dc0c1dab6b19a8.

6 years agoUse latest version of erp5.util (0.4.22)
Julien Muchembled [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 21:33:10 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Use latest version of erp5.util (0.4.22)

6 years agoUpdate libreoffice to 3.5.7
Jérome Perrin [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 15:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Update libreoffice to 3.5.7

Because thai mirror is too slow from here

6 years agoversion up : FreeType 2.4.11.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:50:30 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
version up : FreeType 2.4.11.

6 years agoversion up : freetype 2.4.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:28:05 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
version up : freetype 2.4.10.

6 years agoversion up : MariaDB 5.5.29.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:42:51 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 5.5.29.

6 years agoDrop unneeded parameter.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:22:19 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Drop unneeded parameter.

Executable passed as "binary" parameter must provide needed --socket
argument to actual binary.

6 years agoFix wrapper recipe syntax.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:46:28 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Fix wrapper recipe syntax.

6 years agochanged apache revision in component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:27:14 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
changed apache revision in component

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
6 years agoversion up : MariaDB 5.5.29.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:42:51 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 5.5.29.

6 years agoPostpone network interactions.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Postpone network interactions.

Detect missing options earlier, without bothering master.

6 years agoSimplify option parsing code.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:42:29 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Simplify option parsing code.

Also, s/isSlave/slave/ .
Also, when doc says we default to "false", literaly default to "false".

6 years agoMake cloudooo use Python 2.7
Julien Muchembled [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:37:46 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Make cloudooo use Python 2.7

6 years agoMake ERP5 use Zope 2.13 (and Python 2.7)
Julien Muchembled [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:37:33 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Make ERP5 use Zope 2.13 (and Python 2.7)

6 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-component-merge' into erp5-component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 16:32:59 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5-component-merge' into erp5-component

6 years agofixup! Fix recipe when backup-script is not provided.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 12:41:12 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
fixup! Fix recipe when backup-script is not provided.

6 years agoRemove duplicate entry point + sort entry points
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:27:17 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Remove duplicate entry point + sort entry points

6 years agoAdd recipes to just wrap mysql.* functions.
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:02:06 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Add recipes to just wrap mysql.* functions.

6 years agoAllow providing SQL script by file name.
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:00:40 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Allow providing SQL script by file name.

6 years agoMake "socket" parameter optional.
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:00:12 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Make "socket" parameter optional.

6 years agoAvoid use-once local.
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:01:18 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Avoid use-once local.

6 years agofix installation of rpm2cpio
Gabriel Monnerat [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 10:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
fix installation of rpm2cpio

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
6 years agoFix mariadb logrotate.
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:41:47 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Fix mariadb logrotate.

User (with enough privileges) must be supplied, otherwise logs are never
reopened.
Also, quote socket and binary paths.

6 years agoFactorise download sections.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Factorise download sections.

6 years agoAdd a comment near space-unsafe code.
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:16:01 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Add a comment near space-unsafe code.

6 years agoFix recipe when backup-script is not provided.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:13:58 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Fix recipe when backup-script is not provided.

6 years agoFix invalid JSON in documentation.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 10:44:05 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Fix invalid JSON in documentation.

6 years agoIncluded wkhtmltopdf component
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 02:51:32 +0000 (00:51 -0200)]
Included wkhtmltopdf component

6 years agoPut back the initial hack revision for gcc
Mame Coumba Sall [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 13:53:45 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
Put back the initial hack revision for gcc

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-component-merge
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 09:24:10 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-component-merge

6 years agoIncrease hack revision to force update of gcc
Mame Coumba Sall [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 20:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
Increase hack revision to force update of gcc

6 years agoForce update off gcc by increasing hack version
Mame Coumba Sall [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:57:28 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
Force update off gcc by increasing hack version

6 years agoremove unused [symlink] section
Marco Mariani [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:53:41 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
remove unused [symlink] section

6 years agofixed bin location
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:48:33 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
fixed bin location

6 years agoremove unused [symlink] section
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
remove unused [symlink] section

6 years agoextracted backup recipes from __init__.py
Marco Mariani [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
extracted backup recipes from __init__.py