slapos.git
8 years agophpmyadmin : use apache with static lib
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 09:35:30 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : use apache with static lib

8 years agoAdd support for multiline value.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 09:21:02 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
Add support for multiline value.

Default behaviour of split() is to act on any whitespace char, which includes
' ' and '\n'.

8 years agoslaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg; simplify slaprunner software...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 09:08:47 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
slaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg; simplify slaprunner software release

8 years agoslaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 08:17:53 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
slaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg

8 years agophpmyadmin : use apache with static lib
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 08:05:51 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : use apache with static lib

8 years agoslaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 07:59:51 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
slaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg

8 years agoslaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 07:56:14 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
slaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg

8 years agoslaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 07:51:17 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
slaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg

8 years agoslaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 07:39:36 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
slaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg

8 years agoslaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 07:30:54 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
slaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg

8 years agoslaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 07:27:23 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
slaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg

8 years agoFlask : fetch newer buildout
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 07:24:14 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Flask : fetch newer buildout

8 years agoslaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 07:23:02 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
slaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml

8 years agophpmyadmin : Modify ldflags
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 07:00:00 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : Modify ldflags

8 years agoadd libxslt to parts, add zcbworkarounds and allow-hosts
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 06:47:28 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
add libxslt to parts, add zcbworkarounds and allow-hosts

8 years agophpmyadmin : separate different php components
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 20:07:36 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : separate different php components

8 years agophpmyadmin : separate different php components
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 20:04:45 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : separate different php components

8 years agoupdate gcc-java stack.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 19:45:57 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
update gcc-java stack.
* gmp-5.0.2
* mpfr-3.0.1
* gcc-4.5.3
* gcc-java-4.5.3

8 years agophpmyadmin : correct xml-rpc entry
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 18:42:49 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : correct xml-rpc entry

8 years agoflask : try to make libxslt installed
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 17:44:53 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
flask : try to make libxslt installed

8 years agophpmyadmin : use extends
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 17:42:21 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : use extends

8 years agoAdd apache-php component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 17:42:04 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Add apache-php component

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:46:58 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into slaprunner

8 years agophpmyadmin : Correct md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:45:48 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : Correct md5

8 years agophpmyadmin : Correct md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:43:39 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : Correct md5

8 years agophpmyadmin : Disable md5
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:35:51 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : Disable md5

8 years agoAdd templates, use new buildout
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:32:50 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Add templates, use new buildout

8 years agoUpdate apache
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:22:00 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Update apache

8 years agoGenerate the bt5list and use local repositories to bootstrap instance.
Rafael Monnerat [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 15:02:01 +0000 (12:02 -0300)]
Generate the bt5list and use local repositories to bootstrap instance.

A bit modified from Vincent Patch. Thanks to Vincent.

8 years agoPin versions. slapos-0.10
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 12:18:09 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Pin versions.

slapos.core == 0.8 fixes critical issue.

8 years agoUnfreeze versions.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:50:27 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Unfreeze versions.

8 years agoPrepare to merge into master. slapos-0.9
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:49:45 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Prepare to merge into master.

8 years agoSimplify default configuration.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:29:32 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Simplify default configuration.

Put slapos.libnetworkcache and zc.buildout on slapos.core list.

Recent version of slapos.core is capable to reuse such configuration in order
to run provided buildout with all dependencies.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into phpmyadmin
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:27:01 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into phpmyadmin

8 years agoGo back to development.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 07:53:56 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Go back to development.

8 years agoRules need to be defined in another place. slapos-0.8
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:05:03 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Rules need to be defined in another place.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 07:50:04 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

8 years agoPrepare merge with master.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 07:48:08 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Prepare merge with master.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 07:03:59 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

8 years agocookbook : Advertise 0.10 development
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 16:42:35 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
cookbook : Advertise 0.10 development

8 years agomake sure everyone use innodb_locks_unsafe_for_binlog
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:27:53 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
make sure everyone use innodb_locks_unsafe_for_binlog

8 years agoEnable slapos.libnetworkcache in reboostrapped buildout.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:02:27 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Enable slapos.libnetworkcache in reboostrapped buildout.

Version is bumped in order to update rebootstrap with changed eggs.

8 years agoUse newer zc.buildout.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Use newer zc.buildout.

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.9 slapos.cookbook-0.9
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:55:56 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.9

8 years agoMerge branch 'mysql'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:20:18 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'mysql'

8 years agomysql : Increase slapos.cookbook version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:20:06 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
mysql : Increase slapos.cookbook version

8 years agoMerge branch 'memcachedkumofs'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:15:10 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'memcachedkumofs'

8 years agoMerge branch 'mysql'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:12:16 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'mysql'

8 years agoMysql : Changing from slapos.recipe.erp5.execute to slapos.recipe.librecipe.execute
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:05:08 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Mysql : Changing from slapos.recipe.erp5.execute to slapos.recipe.librecipe.execute

8 years agoversion up : sphinx-2.0.1-beta and include sphinx in erp5 stack.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:30:05 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
version up : sphinx-2.0.1-beta and include sphinx in erp5 stack.

8 years agoIgnore buildout based development files.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 08:19:48 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Ignore buildout based development files.

8 years agoGenerate buildout_networkache.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 08:13:45 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Generate buildout_networkache.

This is buildout binary with enabled networkcache.

8 years agoPick updated SlapOS buildout.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 08:13:23 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Pick updated SlapOS buildout.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 07:54:33 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

Conflicts:
software/erp5/software.cfg

8 years agoDefine profile_path on individual repository list entry.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 14:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
Define profile_path on individual repository list entry.

Original implementation was defining it globally, and applying it on the
first repository list entry.

8 years agoStunnel upgraded to new version 3.47
Gabriel L. Oliveira [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:14:27 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Stunnel upgraded to new version 3.47

Previous version is not available anymore.

8 years agoUpdate md5 of stunnel
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 18:47:40 +0000 (15:47 -0300)]
Update md5 of stunnel

8 years agoVersion up, 2.36 was moved to obsolete.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 18:40:14 +0000 (15:40 -0300)]
Version up, 2.36 was moved to obsolete.

8 years agoRefactore erp5 site creation
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 04:21:04 +0000 (01:21 -0300)]
Refactore erp5 site creation

* Collect informations by JSON into a single call and cache it.
* Use class and cleaner API
* Do not relay on scripts on erp5_configurator, make possible configure
any kind of instance
* use simple HTTP requests to edit information into ERP5
* Be much more assertive and try to circuvent and prevent possible problems that could happens.

8 years agosave memory by stopping supervisor
Sebastien Robin [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 20:11:03 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
save memory by stopping supervisor

between to test suite launch, it is not needed to keep
supervidor running. This allows to save memory usage

8 years agoUse updated version of recipe.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 13:09:59 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Use updated version of recipe.

0.3.1dev7 refers to non existing file.

8 years agoUse updated version of recipe.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 13:09:59 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Use updated version of recipe.

0.3.1dev7 refers to non existing file.

8 years agoMinimise amount of remote sites.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:26:11 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Minimise amount of remote sites.

8 years agoSeparate from python installed distributions.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:25:48 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Separate from python installed distributions.

8 years agoRules need to be defined in another place.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:05:03 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Rules need to be defined in another place.

8 years agoUpdate to lastest stable Git that does not warn about repo-config
Julien Muchembled [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 11:39:05 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Update to lastest stable Git that does not warn about repo-config

Using QGit 2.3 with Git >= 1.7.5 is annoying because it always displays a
warning at startup.

8 years agoUnfreeze versions on branch.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 11:18:37 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Unfreeze versions on branch.

8 years agofor erp5 git repository, take into account revision in updates
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 08:08:22 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
for erp5 git repository, take into account revision in updates

8 years agomake the revision of repository configurable
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 07:38:08 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
make the revision of repository configurable

8 years agoSplash is required to pdftohml work.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:44:12 +0000 (12:44 -0300)]
Splash is required to pdftohml work.

8 years agocookbook : Advertise 0.9 development
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:39:12 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
cookbook : Advertise 0.9 development

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.8 slapos.cookbook-0.8
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:32:32 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.8

8 years agoMerge branch 'mysql'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:20:05 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'mysql'

8 years agoMysql : Increase version number for slapos.cookbook
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:19:39 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Mysql : Increase version number for slapos.cookbook

8 years agoMerge mysql branch
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:18:03 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Merge mysql branch

8 years agoUpdating slapos.cookbook in versions for memcached and kumofs
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 09:57:00 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Updating slapos.cookbook in versions for memcached and kumofs

8 years agoMysql : Removing git clone cookbook, setting versions, before integration to master
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 09:55:10 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Mysql : Removing git clone cookbook, setting versions, before integration to master

8 years agoUse allow-host trick
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:07:37 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Use allow-host trick

8 years agoUse allow-host trick
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:05:27 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Use allow-host trick

8 years agoRevert "Ignore index, access lxml tarballs directly."
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:02:24 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Revert "Ignore index, access lxml tarballs directly."

This reverts commit 185ddf09ca852bb74511d0d66429fad81ab88270.

8 years agoRevert "Ignore index totally."
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 08:02:18 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Revert "Ignore index totally."

This reverts commit 623b55f135eafa35a0ac75a710d43ff16c1c8ef8.

8 years agoIgnore index totally.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 07:54:59 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Ignore index totally.

lxml web site, provided by index, is not functional for long time (weeks).
As it is possible to install it directly form pypi (which has a bit of
mirroring) force such way and do not query source website.

8 years agoIgnore index, access lxml tarballs directly.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:33:38 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Ignore index, access lxml tarballs directly.

8 years agoRevert "kumofs : add hardcoded parts for lxml-python"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:45:10 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Revert "kumofs : add hardcoded parts for lxml-python"

This reverts commit 97268ab6c2e6d2f36cef0408da3ad9fa28efb08a.
kumo : No need to hardcode more.

8 years agokumofs : add hardcoded parts for lxml-python
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:39:31 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
kumofs : add hardcoded parts for lxml-python

8 years agoMerge branch 'kumofs'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:14:13 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kumofs'

8 years agoMerge branch 'memcached'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:12:42 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'memcached'

8 years agoAllow to upgrade setuptools during process. slapos-0.7
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Allow to upgrade setuptools during process.

8 years agoAllow to upgrade setuptools during process.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Allow to upgrade setuptools during process.

8 years agoContinue development.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:12:59 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Continue development.

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' slapos-0.6
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:09:57 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5'

8 years agoRevert "Set static versions on erp5testnode"
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:59:33 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Revert "Set static versions on erp5testnode"

erp5testnode is not fully stable yet, we often need to
update it, we don't need to fix everything right now
This reverts commit 7f251b0c5e0435682ddff6f0a7574e949e1f75a8.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5

8 years agowhen no vcs_authentication_list was given, instanciation was failing
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:31:17 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
when no vcs_authentication_list was given, instanciation was failing

8 years agoFroze for release.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:08:03 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Froze for release.

8 years agoAdvertise development of slapos.cookbook 0.8
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:52:50 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Advertise development of slapos.cookbook 0.8

8 years agoPrepare release slapos.cookbook 0.7 slapos.cookbook-0.7
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:51:41 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Prepare release slapos.cookbook 0.7

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5testnode'
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:36:28 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5testnode'

8 years agoFill changelog.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:12:03 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Fill changelog.

8 years agoInclude site.zcml in package.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:10:53 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Include site.zcml in package.