slapos.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5testnode
Romain Courteaud [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 10:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5testnode

10 years agohere, repository_id_list is already a list.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 16:22:41 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
here, repository_id_list is already a list.

10 years agoslaprunner : add missing egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 16:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
slaprunner : add missing egg

10 years agowe need a list instead of listreverseiterator because we use it several times
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:22:12 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
we need a list instead of listreverseiterator because we use it several times

10 years agoreverse returns None
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 14:57:01 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
reverse returns None

11 years agowe need a list instead of listreverseiterator because we use it several times. slapos-0.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:50:53 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
we need a list instead of listreverseiterator because we use it several times.

11 years agolist.reverse() returns None.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:47:05 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
list.reverse() returns None.

11 years agoRe-enable lxml.de outage workaround. slapos-0.12
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 12:09:32 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Re-enable lxml.de outage workaround.

lxml is available on pypi so direct there.

Avoid using any meta-information, as they direct to lxml.de site, which is
down really often.

11 years agoAdvertise new dev version of cookbook
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:15:35 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Advertise new dev version of cookbook

11 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.10 slapos.cookbook-0.10
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:10:16 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.10

11 years agoUpdate CHANGES.txt with slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:38:45 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Update CHANGES.txt with slaprunner

11 years agoFreeze erp5 and vifib software. slapos-0.11
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:32:34 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Freeze erp5 and vifib software.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:12:00 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5

11 years agoImplement Default Cluster setup (Still Draft)
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:53:43 +0000 (17:53 -0300)]
Implement Default Cluster setup (Still Draft)

Implement a early draft way to deploy a cluster with 5 zopes:

 1 for distribution
 2 for activities
 2 for User usage with HAProxy.

11 years agoRemove empty line.
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:49:09 +0000 (17:49 -0300)]
Remove empty line.

11 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 19:23:26 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

11 years agoslaprunner : set versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 19:21:36 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
slaprunner : set versions

11 years agoversion up : freetype-2.4.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 17:31:00 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
version up : freetype-2.4.5.
http://sourceforge.net/projects/freetype/files/freetype2/2.4.5/README/view

11 years agoslaprunner : md5 for template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:26:44 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
slaprunner : md5 for template

11 years agoMerge branch 'phpmyadmin'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:08:03 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'phpmyadmin'

11 years agoAdd phpmyadmin in CHANGES
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:08:00 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Add phpmyadmin in CHANGES

11 years agophpmyadmin : change slapos.cookbook required version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:07:14 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : change slapos.cookbook required version

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:51:52 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5

11 years agoslaprunner : update software to work with newer slapos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
slaprunner : update software to work with newer slapos

11 years agoMerge branch 'phpmyadmin'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'phpmyadmin'

11 years agoFreeze versions and remove develop egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:25:18 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Freeze versions and remove develop egg

11 years agoUpdating PHP alternative component to reflect changes in main part
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Updating PHP alternative component to reflect changes in main part

11 years agophp : add session extension
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
php : add session extension

11 years agophpmyadmin : use simple recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 12:58:02 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : use simple recipe

11 years agophpmyadmin : correct usage of slapos.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 12:04:05 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : correct usage of slapos.recipe.download

11 years agoRevert "phpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:27:27 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Revert "phpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download"

This reverts commit 7095a385ce3e8ce52794591fd5180d9ea8f60103.

11 years agophpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download

11 years agophpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:05:51 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download

11 years agophpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:03:34 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download

11 years agophpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:00:58 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download

11 years agophpmyadmin : use slapos.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 10:11:38 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : use slapos.recipe.download

11 years agophpmyadmin : set 0644 mode on template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 09:51:13 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : set 0644 mode on template

11 years agoosoeslaptraining : remove old code
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 09:50:32 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
osoeslaptraining : remove old code

11 years agoAdd osoeslaptraining entry points
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 09:12:42 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Add osoeslaptraining entry points

11 years agoAdd osoeslaptraining entry points
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 09:09:20 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Add osoeslaptraining entry points

11 years agoAdded space arround operator
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 02:57:12 +0000 (23:57 -0300)]
Added space arround operator

11 years agoUpdate md5sum of instance.cfg
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 02:56:31 +0000 (23:56 -0300)]
Update md5sum of instance.cfg

11 years agoUse validator part.
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 02:56:05 +0000 (23:56 -0300)]
Use validator part.

11 years agoconfigurator_bt5_list should use split
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 02:55:39 +0000 (23:55 -0300)]
configurator_bt5_list should use split

11 years agophp : disable all not explicitely needed extensions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:55:29 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
php : disable all not explicitely needed extensions

11 years agoDefine default bt5 list for Configurator Flavour
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:27:29 +0000 (12:27 -0300)]
Define default bt5 list for Configurator Flavour

11 years agoRevert "php : try to set ld_library_path"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:26:20 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Revert "php : try to set ld_library_path"

This reverts commit caef8700d62486ac26467be0377c68c4625150ea.

11 years agoFix typo
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:24:55 +0000 (12:24 -0300)]
Fix typo

11 years agophp : try to set ld_library_path
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:23:20 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
php : try to set ld_library_path

11 years agoJust style change (add new line)
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 00:35:25 +0000 (21:35 -0300)]
Just style change (add new line)

11 years agoAdd default_bt5_list parameter to installERP5Site
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 00:34:48 +0000 (21:34 -0300)]
Add default_bt5_list parameter to installERP5Site

This permit projects add a default list without overwrite the method.

11 years agoReorganise variable (Minor change)
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 22:22:18 +0000 (19:22 -0300)]
Reorganise variable (Minor change)

11 years agoSmall Reorganisation and introduced thread_amount_per_zope
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 22:20:35 +0000 (19:20 -0300)]
Small Reorganisation and introduced thread_amount_per_zope

Move from _install and create installZopeStandalone.
Introduced thread_amount_per_zope
Define default number of threads as 4, instead 1.

11 years agoAdded configurator.json
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 22:16:36 +0000 (19:16 -0300)]
Added configurator.json

The configurator.json will be used to validate the parameters, and
provide an API add parameters.

11 years agoCleanup test result when SubprocessError is raised.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:12:06 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
Cleanup test result when SubprocessError is raised.

11 years agoReuse SubprocessError exception in more error cases.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:07:58 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
Reuse SubprocessError exception in more error cases.

Prepares for task cleanup on failure.

11 years agoRemove no-op.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:56:04 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
Remove no-op.

11 years agoRemove debugging log.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
Remove debugging log.

11 years agoIncrease verbosity.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:55:27 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
Increase verbosity.

11 years agoGet rid of empty lines between each commands.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:27:03 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
Get rid of empty lines between each commands.

11 years agoUse timestamped logger in Updater & SlapOSControler.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:26:33 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
Use timestamped logger in Updater & SlapOSControler.

11 years agoFix typo in log message.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:20:01 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
Fix typo in log message.

11 years agoRevert "php : try to compile php without rpath"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:19:26 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Revert "php : try to compile php without rpath"

This reverts commit 6e73e82932dbc8024df1477ca4cf4a5437f371c1.

11 years agophp : try to compile php without rpath
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:16:05 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
php : try to compile php without rpath

11 years agoOutput formated timestamp in front of each message.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:00:04 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
Output formated timestamp in front of each message.

11 years agoDon't write to some dynamically-named, pwd-relative file.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:59:11 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
Don't write to some dynamically-named, pwd-relative file.

11 years agoCatch all RPC exceptions.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:57:31 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
Catch all RPC exceptions.

Test runner should not die because of any RPC-related failure.
Also, print a nice traceback of the error.

11 years agoPhp : disable shared libs
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Php : disable shared libs

11 years agoRemove not supported Zope 2.8 profile.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:37:44 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Remove not supported Zope 2.8 profile.

11 years agoMove log files to testrunner's log_directory.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:25:31 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
Move log files to testrunner's log_directory.

Also, don't name custom log files with a leading dot in partition's root.
This is reserved to supervisord logfiles. Follow (somewhat) the FHS and
put log files in testrunner partition's /var/log.

11 years agoProvide and use run_directory instead of computing it.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:18:53 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
Provide and use run_directory instead of computing it.

11 years agoPick up zope 2.2.19
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:17:23 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Pick up zope 2.2.19

From original changelog:

- Fixed a serious privilege escalation issue. For more information see:
  http://plone.org/products/plone/security/advisories/20110622

11 years agoAdd missing git extend
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 12:07:21 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Add missing git extend

11 years agoApply workaround on += bug.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:48:06 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Apply workaround on += bug.

11 years agoRevert "Support list with newline."
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Revert "Support list with newline."

This reverts commit e037031d4eea9dba4b849b2c413f4aeedab3ea2e.

11 years agoSupport list with newline.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:10:39 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Support list with newline.

In case if profile overrides another one and adds new list like:

[local-bt5-repository]
list += something

something will be separated by newline instead of space. Thanks to iterating
over such quoted list it is possible to give maximum flexibility in overriding.

11 years agoDo not duplicate information.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:03:45 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Do not duplicate information.

11 years agoAdd Vifib BT5 to local repositories.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:02:52 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Add Vifib BT5 to local repositories.

11 years agoFollow ERP5 way of commit selection.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:01:08 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Follow ERP5 way of commit selection.

11 years agoRemove whitespace.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:00:59 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Remove whitespace.

11 years agophpmyadmin : use correct recipe and branch
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 10:12:57 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : use correct recipe and branch

11 years agophpmyadmin Development : fetch cookbook from git
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 10:08:34 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
phpmyadmin Development : fetch cookbook from git

11 years agophpmyadmin : adapt to new recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 10:05:10 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : adapt to new recipe

11 years agoAdd osoeslaptraining recipe to cookbook
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 09:51:39 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Add osoeslaptraining recipe to cookbook

11 years agoUpgrade stunnel again.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 09:23:40 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Upgrade stunnel again.

4.37 is not available anymore.

11 years agoStunnel upgraded to new version 3.47
Gabriel L. Oliveira [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:14:27 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Stunnel upgraded to new version 3.47

Previous version is not available anymore.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 09:09:26 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5

11 years agoReverse the order in which repositories are added to sys.path.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:15:45 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
Reverse the order in which repositories are added to sys.path.

Detailed rationale:
erp5/softwre.cfg defines
  repository_id_list = erp5
It is not possible to prepend a value to another in buildout configuration
file syntax, but provides a way to append:
  repository_id_list += foo
In such case, when running tests, one will want to access the test(s)
folder project's repository. But that folder will be shadowed by erp5's.
There is no trivial fix without drawbacks, and this fix is trivial enough
to be considered better than other fixes.

11 years agoFactorise code.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:09:49 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
Factorise code.

Code generating code also looks nicer when factorised...

11 years agophpmyadmin : try to pass php compilation
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 12:30:47 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : try to pass php compilation

11 years agophpmyadmin : try to pass php compilation
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 12:19:04 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : try to pass php compilation

11 years agoFix compilation on new gcc.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 12:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Fix compilation on new gcc.

Also define patched buildout in order to use special location definition.

11 years agophpmyadmin : no need to explicitely install apache
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : no need to explicitely install apache

11 years agoApache component : remove disable static
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:38:13 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Apache component : remove disable static

11 years agoRemove not needed section for rebootstrap.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:30:45 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Remove not needed section for rebootstrap.

11 years agoWorkaround hexagonit bug.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:27:31 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Workaround hexagonit bug.

11 years agoFix name.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:23:46 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Fix name.

11 years agoRevert "slaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg"
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:23:11 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Revert "slaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg"

This reverts commit 08a22769093859f9ae9944d2cdad1322fcaa889a.

11 years agoNo need to use rebootstrap nor zcbworkarounds
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 11:19:34 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
No need to use rebootstrap nor zcbworkarounds

Those extensions are good in case really complex buildouts.

11 years agoslaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 09:44:59 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
slaprunner : Try to install libxslt before lxml egg