slapos.git
8 years agomoved apache, postgres cfgs in own directories, renamed part
Marco Mariani [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 12:51:56 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
moved apache, postgres cfgs in own directories, renamed part
directories->rootdirectory

8 years agoset TMPDIR for pear
Marco Mariani [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 11:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
set TMPDIR for pear

8 years agouse new buildout, do not call loads()
Marco Mariani [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 10:31:47 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
use new buildout, do not call loads()

8 years agomoved socket file, restricted permissions
Marco Mariani [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 08:51:02 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
moved socket file, restricted permissions

8 years ago-
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:24:07 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
-

8 years agorefactor
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:00:05 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
refactor

8 years agouse global-ipv6 in the pg recipe as well
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 14:41:46 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
use global-ipv6 in the pg recipe as well

8 years agouse global-ipv6 instead of ipv6_host to avoid !py!
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 14:19:50 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
use global-ipv6 instead of ipv6_host to avoid !py!

8 years agofixed postgres reference
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:47:47 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
fixed postgres reference

8 years agofixed path
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:44:48 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
fixed path

8 years agopostgres promise
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:38:09 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
postgres promise

8 years agosafely skip existing config files
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 12:54:50 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
safely skip existing config files

8 years agoidempotent recipe
Marco Mariani [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
idempotent recipe

8 years agoadded some docs; fixed pw encryption
Marco Mariani [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:04:34 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
added some docs; fixed pw encryption

8 years agocreate and configure 'docservers' directories
Marco Mariani [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:12:32 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
create and configure 'docservers' directories

8 years agotypo fix
Marco Mariani [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:22:39 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
typo fix

8 years agoremove unused php.ini.in
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:30:44 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
remove unused php.ini.in

8 years agoload initial database
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:26:31 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
load initial database

8 years agoproperly compile psycopg2
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:17:57 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
properly compile psycopg2

8 years agoparameters for maarch.configuration recipe
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:27:18 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
parameters for maarch.configuration recipe

8 years agoinclude psycopg2 egg
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:26:33 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
include psycopg2 egg

8 years agofix for pear modules
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:25:58 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
fix for pear modules

8 years agoonly listen to ipv6 address, and unix socket
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:25:08 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
only listen to ipv6 address, and unix socket

8 years agomaarch configuration recipe
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:22:46 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
maarch configuration recipe

8 years agoremoved mysql from php compilation
Marco Mariani [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:21:13 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
removed mysql from php compilation

8 years agoupdated postgres to 9.1.6 - fixes corruption issue
Marco Mariani [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 12:04:01 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
updated postgres to 9.1.6 - fixes corruption issue

8 years agocreate db and user in separate steps
Marco Mariani [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:34:02 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
create db and user in separate steps

8 years agocreate the superuser, set his password, provide a php.ini
Marco Mariani [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:13:05 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
create the superuser, set his password, provide a php.ini

8 years agopear module: CLITools
Marco Mariani [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 13:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
pear module: CLITools

8 years agosubstituted pdo with plain pgsql
Marco Mariani [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:17:37 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
substituted pdo with plain pgsql

8 years agoadded pear module: MIME_Type
Marco Mariani [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:16:32 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
added pear module: MIME_Type

8 years agoreference correct part; added md5sum
Marco Mariani [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 10:46:41 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
reference correct part; added md5sum

8 years agopreliminary lapp and maarch support
Marco Mariani [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:52:34 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
preliminary lapp and maarch support

8 years agoremark
Marco Mariani [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
remark

8 years ago'exec' the postgres command to control it from supervisor
Marco Mariani [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
'exec' the postgres command to control it from supervisor

8 years agoreplaced @ in uri
Marco Mariani [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:42:03 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
replaced @ in uri

8 years agodon't do anything if data directory exists; fix ipv6 url
Marco Mariani [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:51:01 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
don't do anything if data directory exists; fix ipv6 url

8 years agoadded recipe and software release for postgres
Marco Mariani [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
added recipe and software release for postgres

8 years agoPostgreSQL (from training in April 2012)
Viktor Horvath [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:46:08 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
PostgreSQL (from training in April 2012)

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
8 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner' slapos-0.138
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

Conflicts:
component/slapos/buildout.cfg

8 years agoPin versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:08:31 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Pin versions

8 years agoCreate cloud9 .sessions directory before it has chance to be started
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:05:05 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Create cloud9 .sessions directory before it has chance to be started

8 years agoPatch cloud9 so that sessions files are created in /Users/cedricdesaintmartin instead...
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 17:01:20 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Patch cloud9 so that sessions files are created in /Users/cedricdesaintmartin instead of in SR dir.

8 years agoFix typos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 15:29:02 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Fix typos

8 years agoRemove references to 36000 *directory parts
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 13:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Remove references to 36000 *directory parts

8 years agoUse 'service' directory to have watched processes by supervisor.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 13:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Use 'service' directory to have watched processes by supervisor.

WARNING: require recent slapos.core.

8 years agoUpdate cloud9
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 12:51:20 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Update cloud9

8 years agoApache frontend: Explain parameters.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 10:17:46 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Apache frontend: Explain parameters.

8 years agoUse newer slapos.cookbook slapos-0.137
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 15:55:13 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Use newer slapos.cookbook

8 years agoAdvertise development of new versioon
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 15:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Advertise development of new versioon

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.70 slapos.cookbook-0.70
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 15:51:55 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.70

8 years agoDefine nbd2 schema
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:52:21 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Define nbd2 schema

8 years agoState changes in parameters : "nbd-ip" becomes "nbd-host"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:51:32 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
State changes in parameters : "nbd-ip" becomes "nbd-host"

8 years agoImplement support for second NBD
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:31:25 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Implement support for second NBD

8 years agoRemove backward compatibility support
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Remove backward compatibility support

8 years agoImplement disk-type and cpu-count parameters in KVM.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 12:56:41 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Implement disk-type and cpu-count parameters in KVM.

8 years agoUpdate slapos.core slapos-0.136
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 10:21:08 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Update slapos.core

8 years agoCreating py interpreter from own python slapos-0.135.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 13:32:17 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Creating py interpreter from own python

8 years agoRevert "Add missing explicit lxml-python egg"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 13:29:00 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Revert "Add missing explicit lxml-python egg"

Misread code. So this change doesn't change anything.

This reverts commit 925f0cff593bb91e0f625ce2eaecc8dd730dc801.

8 years agoAdd missing explicit lxml-python egg slapos-0.135
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 11:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Add missing explicit lxml-python egg

8 years agoUse latest version of lxml
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 11:08:11 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Use latest version of lxml

8 years agoUpdate slapos egg versions to update to slapos.core 0.33
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 10:34:57 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Update slapos egg versions to update to slapos.core 0.33

8 years agoUpdate cloud9
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 15:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Update cloud9

8 years agoUpdate node.js to 0.8.14
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 15:30:47 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Update node.js to 0.8.14

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/drupal2' slapos-0.134
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 16:40:29 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/drupal2'

8 years agodownload patch before applying
Marco Mariani [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 16:06:54 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
download patch before applying

8 years agoMerge branch 'drupal2' slapos-0.133
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:20:11 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'drupal2'

Conflicts:
software/drupal/software.cfg

8 years agoRevert "Experimental way to customize LAMP stack"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:09:51 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Revert "Experimental way to customize LAMP stack"

This reverts commit daeeae60495b52d646bc22e8eccef34460351a61.

8 years agoLAMP: Update egg versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:35:19 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
LAMP: Update egg versions

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:02:01 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.69 slapos.cookbook-0.69
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:59:38 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.69

8 years agoExperimental way to customize LAMP stack
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:10:22 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Experimental way to customize LAMP stack

8 years agodrupal version bump (security)
Marco Mariani [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 08:01:53 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
drupal version bump (security)

8 years agoSkip database configuration during initial setup.
Marco Mariani [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 10:29:05 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Skip database configuration during initial setup.

8 years agoAdd explicitly egg dependencies because of buildout bug
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:20:16 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Add explicitly egg dependencies because of buildout bug

8 years agoupdated CHANGES.txt
Marco Mariani [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 14:42:28 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
updated CHANGES.txt

8 years agobackslash is unsafe as well (especially at the end of the key)
Marco Mariani [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:37:49 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
backslash is unsafe as well (especially at the end of the key)

8 years agosubstitute process in execution
Marco Mariani [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:38:56 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
substitute process in execution

8 years agoUpdate cloud9
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:18:25 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Update cloud9

8 years agocreateWrapper()
Marco Mariani [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 09:25:34 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
createWrapper()

8 years agoreplaced mirror with working url
Marco Mariani [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
replaced mirror with working url

8 years agourl was not working. get working url
Mame Coumba Sall [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 10:40:37 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
url was not working. get working url

8 years agourl is not working, old url is working now
Mame Coumba Sall [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 21:24:07 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
url is not working, old url is working now

8 years agofixed Łukasz
Marco Mariani [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 09:14:10 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
fixed Łukasz

8 years agoBe more precise about amount of RAM we can have in KVM
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 07:46:04 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Be more precise about amount of RAM we can have in KVM

8 years agoadded missing import
Marco Mariani [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 14:13:44 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
added missing import

8 years agoMerge branch 'kvm' slapos-0.132
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 12:53:16 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'kvm'

8 years agoAdd schemas used to validate input/output parameters of a KVM instance.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:03:10 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Add schemas used to validate input/output parameters of a KVM instance.

8 years agoUpdate connection parameters to convention: xx-xx.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:42:17 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Update connection parameters to convention: xx-xx.

8 years agoSwitch to more logical naming of instance*.cfg.in files
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:39:53 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Switch to more logical naming of instance*.cfg.in files

8 years agoAllow to give RMA and disk parameters to KVM instance.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:37:57 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Allow to give RMA and disk parameters to KVM instance.

8 years agotypo 0ff -> Off
Marco Mariani [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:29:51 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
typo 0ff -> Off

8 years agopython interpreter with slapos eggs
Marco Mariani [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
python interpreter with slapos eggs

8 years agotypo 0ff -> Off
Marco Mariani [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:29:51 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
typo 0ff -> Off

8 years agoAdd missing part
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:11:59 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Add missing part

8 years agoAdd development profile for slaprunner.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Add development profile for slaprunner.

Allows not to always hack around to have dev version.

8 years agopython interpreter with slapos eggs
Marco Mariani [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
python interpreter with slapos eggs

8 years agoupdated stunnel to 4.54 (http://www.mail-archive.com/openssl-users@openssl.org/msg688...
Marco Mariani [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:16:15 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
updated stunnel to 4.54 (mail-archive.com/openssl-users@openssl.org/msg68861.html)

8 years agoupdate lxml to 3.0.1
Marco Mariani [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 09:37:46 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
update lxml to 3.0.1

8 years agoRemove what seem to be unused dependency.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Remove what seem to be unused dependency.

Will it blend?