slapos.git
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:18:51 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

5 years agoStatus should always include stat path. slapos-0.208
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 10:49:54 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Status should always include stat path.

5 years agowe no longer need to specify python option in zc.recipe.egg.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 20:05:37 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
we no longer need to specify python option in zc.recipe.egg.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 20:04:40 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

5 years agofixup! specify 'python = python2.7' in stack/slapos.cfg:[buildout] only.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 20:03:28 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
fixup! specify 'python = python2.7' in stack/slapos.cfg:[buildout] only.

no need to specify 'python = ${buildout:python}' because it is the default behaviour.

5 years agoUse custom python to install the eggs. slapos-0.207
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 14:07:26 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Use custom python to install the eggs.

5 years agoUse libffi and openssl in all environment variables.
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 14:06:54 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Use libffi and openssl in all environment variables.

5 years agoadd possibly missing RPATH in libXfont.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 13:37:17 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
add possibly missing RPATH in libXfont.

5 years agoadd possibly missing RPATH in xkbcomp and xwd.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 13:20:32 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
add possibly missing RPATH in xkbcomp and xwd.

5 years agoupdate eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
update eggs.

5 years agospecify 'python = python2.7' in stack/slapos.cfg:[buildout] only.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:43:56 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
specify 'python = python2.7' in stack/slapos.cfg:[buildout] only.

5 years agoadd --without-x in dbus.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 13:23:01 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
add --without-x in dbus.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 10:42:11 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into erp5-component

5 years agoMerge branch 'erp5testnode-pyOpenSSL-0.14'
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 10:11:40 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'erp5testnode-pyOpenSSL-0.14'

Conflicts:
component/python-cffi/buildout.cfg
component/python-cryptography/buildout.cfg
component/python-openssl/buildout.cfg

5 years agoslapos-testing: Run tests for slapos.package also. slapos-0.209
Rafael Monnerat [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:56:44 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
slapos-testing: Run tests for slapos.package also.

5 years agoAdd rdiff backup statistics in the RSS feeds. slapos-0.206
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:55:45 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Add rdiff backup statistics in the RSS feeds.

5 years agoAdd findutils component.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:55:05 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Add findutils component.

5 years agoPython openssl now depends on python cryptography.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:54:37 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Python openssl now depends on python cryptography.

5 years agoAdd python cryptography egg component.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:53:41 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Add python cryptography egg component.

5 years agoAdd python-cffi egg component.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:52:55 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Add python-cffi egg component.

5 years agoCheck if sort and tail are correctly built.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Check if sort and tail are correctly built.

5 years agoslapos-testing: Usage of undercore was deprecated
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 11:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
slapos-testing: Usage of undercore was deprecated

Fix usage of _ that was depreprated on the recipe, with the upgrade it it got broken.

5 years agoslapos-testing: Fix typo.
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:52:50 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
slapos-testing: Fix typo.

5 years agoslapos-testing: Merge jio and officejs tests on slapos-testing
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:23:12 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
slapos-testing: Merge jio and officejs tests on slapos-testing

5 years agoAdded officejs test runner
Thibaut Frain [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 14:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Added officejs test runner

5 years agoslapos-testing: Test erp5.util egg with slapos eggs.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 12:43:22 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
slapos-testing: Test erp5.util egg with slapos eggs.

5 years agoversion up pyOpenSSL 0.14.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:24:03 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
version up pyOpenSSL 0.14.

add custom build for cryptography and cffi eggs that are required by pyOpenSSL 0.14.
pyOpenSSL is no longer binary egg.

5 years agospecify python executable explicitly for develop-eggs.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:44:25 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
specify python executable explicitly for develop-eggs.

5 years agoversion up eggs. but pin pyOpenSSL to 0.13 for now.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 11:10:28 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
version up eggs. but pin pyOpenSSL to 0.13 for now.

pyOpenSSL requires cryptography and cffi, but cryptography tries to build cffi internally that may fail.

5 years agoversion up : LibreOffice 4.2.1.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 09:56:27 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
version up : LibreOffice 4.2.1.1.

5 years agofixup! version up : dbus 1.8.0 and dbus-glib 0.102.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 15:01:09 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
fixup! version up : dbus 1.8.0 and dbus-glib 0.102.

generate parts/dbus/var/lib/machine-id after installation.

5 years agoslaprunner: uses new version of slapos.toolbox (0.39)
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:50:22 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
slaprunner: uses new version of slapos.toolbox (0.39)

5 years agostack-monitor: md5sums set
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:35:18 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
stack-monitor: md5sums set
no longer in hard development

5 years agoslaprunner: deletion of wrong comment since last modification
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:25:34 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
slaprunner: deletion of wrong comment since last modification

5 years agoslaprunner: prepared for slapos-0.206 RC3
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:15:05 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
slaprunner: prepared for slapos-0.206 RC3

5 years agoslaprunner: by default auto_deploy should be false
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 10:20:47 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
slaprunner: by default auto_deploy should be false

5 years agoslaprunner: commit for deleting whitespaces
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:39:26 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
slaprunner: commit for deleting whitespaces

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg

5 years agoslaprunner: address of default instance monitoring sent with slapos.cfg
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:38:10 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
slaprunner: address of default instance monitoring sent with slapos.cfg

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg

5 years agoslaprunner: no more need of hardcoded path for monitoring url
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 09:56:21 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
slaprunner: no more need of hardcoded path for monitoring url

5 years agostack-monitor: index in apache correctly set
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 09:52:18 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
stack-monitor: index in apache correctly set

5 years agoslaprunner: TIPS section added in Readme
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:48:55 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
slaprunner: TIPS section added in Readme

5 years agostack-monitor: rss feed is now in the public monitoring folder
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:02:03 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
stack-monitor: rss feed is now in the public monitoring folder
it can be accessed just by copying url, without password

5 years agoslaprunner: public url is now a published parameter
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:52:37 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
slaprunner: public url is now a published parameter

5 years agoslaprunner: public url for serving static content added
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:48:45 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
slaprunner: public url for serving static content added

5 years agoslaprunner: updated parts for new symlink section in monitoring
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:46:26 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated parts for new symlink section in monitoring

5 years agostack-monitor: public access to files and scripts in cgi-bin/public
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:42:39 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
stack-monitor: public access to files and scripts in cgi-bin/public

5 years agocorrection of info published in with runner and stack-monitor
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 09:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
correction of info published in with runner and stack-monitor

5 years agostack-monitor: status.cgi shows in a list succesful tests
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 15:57:08 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
stack-monitor: status.cgi shows in a list succesful tests

5 years agomonitor: typo in labels in settings.cgi
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 15:50:07 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
monitor: typo in labels in settings.cgi

5 years agoslaprunner: added egg lxml
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 10:44:27 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
slaprunner: added egg lxml

5 years agoslaprunner: list of ports in use added to README
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:44:42 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
slaprunner: list of ports in use added to README

5 years agoslaprunner: updated schema.json for new parameter monitoring-port
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:34:16 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated schema.json for new parameter monitoring-port

5 years agoslaprunner: change the default port used by the monitoring web server
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:32:54 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
slaprunner: change the default port used by the monitoring web server

5 years agoslaprunner: prepared for slapos-0.206 RC2
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 09:31:35 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
slaprunner: prepared for slapos-0.206 RC2

5 years agoslaprunner: lightened part slapos-repo-config, with some security added for updates
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 17:01:04 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
slaprunner: lightened part slapos-repo-config, with some security added for updates

5 years agoslaprunner: monitoring-port can be modified through parameters
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:57:28 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
slaprunner: monitoring-port can be modified through parameters

5 years agostack-monitor: updated README
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:54:00 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
stack-monitor: updated README

5 years agoslaprunner: remove useless file
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
slaprunner: remove useless file
forgotten here while developping the frontend feature

5 years agoslaprunner: schema.json added, explaining parameters
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:47:14 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
slaprunner: schema.json added, explaining parameters

5 years agoslaprunner: redundoncy in parameters for export instances
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 10:45:40 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
slaprunner: redundoncy in parameters for export instances

5 years agoslaprunner: commented md5sums
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:23:28 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
slaprunner: commented md5sums

5 years agoslaprunner: simplification in monitoring frontend request
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:36:45 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
slaprunner: simplification in monitoring frontend request

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg

5 years agostack-monitor: protection HttpOnly added for cookie
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 16:59:30 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
stack-monitor: protection HttpOnly added for cookie

5 years agostack-monitor: protection HttpOnly added for cookie
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:18:25 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
stack-monitor: protection HttpOnly added for cookie

5 years agoslaprunner: clone instances do not ask for the frontend anymore
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 12:39:26 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
slaprunner: clone instances do not ask for the frontend anymore

5 years agostack-monitor: prevention of OSError in settings.cgi
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:36:02 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
stack-monitor: prevention of OSError in settings.cgi

5 years agostack-monitor: deletion of old versions of cgi scripts
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:35:19 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
stack-monitor: deletion of old versions of cgi scripts

5 years agoslaprunner: development.cfg uses last commit of toolbox
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:07:18 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
slaprunner: development.cfg uses last commit of toolbox

5 years agoslaprunner: remove shacache certificate for development
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:18:12 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
slaprunner: remove shacache certificate for development

5 years agostack-monitor: force partition processing when parameters change
Nicolas Wavrant [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:13:31 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
stack-monitor: force partition processing when parameters change

5 years agoslaprunner: prepared for slapos-0.206 RC1
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:47:49 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
slaprunner: prepared for slapos-0.206 RC1

5 years agostack-monitor: more logic added in paramaters for frontend
Nicolas Wavrant [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:19:17 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
stack-monitor: more logic added in paramaters for frontend

5 years agoslaprunner: updated md5sums
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:34:33 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated md5sums

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/common.cfg

5 years agoslaprunner: updated parts for clone instances
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 09:51:24 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated parts for clone instances

5 years agoslaprunner: by default autorun should be false
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:46:07 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
slaprunner: by default autorun should be false

5 years agoslaprunner: publish the ipv4 address of the monitoring interface
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:33:35 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
slaprunner: publish the ipv4 address of the monitoring interface

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg

5 years agostack-monitor: ipv4 frontend added
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:30:47 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
stack-monitor: ipv4 frontend added

5 years agoslaprunner: run promise for monitoring
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 14:38:04 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
slaprunner: run promise for monitoring

5 years agostack-monitor: promise added checking apache
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 14:34:59 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
stack-monitor: promise added checking apache

5 years agoslaprunner: updated publish parameters
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:31:40 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
slaprunner: updated publish parameters

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg

5 years agoslaprunner: parameters can be sent to the instance deployed inside the webrunner
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 14:17:05 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
slaprunner: parameters can be sent to the instance deployed inside the webrunner

5 years agostack-monitor: static files download set to a fix revision
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:52:03 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
stack-monitor: static files download set to a fix revision

5 years agostack-monitor: removal of redundant information
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 11:07:39 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
stack-monitor: removal of redundant information

5 years agostack-monitor: login form now looks sexy
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 10:59:20 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
stack-monitor: login form now looks sexy

5 years agostack-monitor: now can define a default webpage. Default is settings.cgi
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 10:58:19 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
stack-monitor: now can define a default webpage. Default is settings.cgi

5 years agostack-monitor: minor change in html content
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 10:39:25 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
stack-monitor: minor change in html content

5 years agoslaprunner: recovery-code cannot be changed manually
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 10:33:05 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
slaprunner: recovery-code cannot be changed manually

5 years agoslaprunner: can now auto-deploy an instance
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:28:51 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
slaprunner: can now auto-deploy an instance

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg

5 years agostack-monitor: fix with posting in settings.cgi
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 10:18:15 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
stack-monitor: fix with posting in settings.cgi

5 years agostack-monitor: fix in readonly fields
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 10:17:46 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
stack-monitor: fix in readonly fields

5 years agostack-monitor: fix in cookie http header
Nicolas Wavrant [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 09:47:03 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
stack-monitor: fix in cookie http header

5 years agoslaprunner: users can clone git repos from runner
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:35:58 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
slaprunner: users can clone git repos from runner

5 years agostack-monitor: protection for including apache conf
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:16:27 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
stack-monitor: protection for including apache conf

5 years agostack-monitor: correction in parts dependencies
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 10:32:32 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
stack-monitor: correction in parts dependencies

5 years agoslaprunner: config.json added to backup
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 13:09:41 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
slaprunner: config.json added to backup

5 years agoslaprunner: now includes webdav support
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:26:43 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
slaprunner: now includes webdav support

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-resilient.cfg.jinja2
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg

5 years agocomponent-nginx: can now be compiled with full webdav support
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 11:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
component-nginx: can now be compiled with full webdav support

5 years agoslaprunner: adding webdav support on nginx
Nicolas Wavrant [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:22:44 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
slaprunner: adding webdav support on nginx

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/nginx_conf.in

5 years agoslaprunner: published parameter for monitor updated
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:32:57 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
slaprunner: published parameter for monitor updated

5 years agostack-monitor: pure css applied to cgi scripts
Nicolas Wavrant [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:32:06 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
stack-monitor: pure css applied to cgi scripts