slapos.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-generic
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 08:49:41 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-generic

8 years agoInstall pycrypto as develop egg.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 08:46:28 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Install pycrypto as develop egg.

Drop ERP5's stack workaround, as pycrypto component is now responsible
for delivering correctly configured egg.

8 years agoBuild pycrypto with local gmp.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 08:45:35 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Build pycrypto with local gmp.

So put out gmp as self component.

8 years agoPin pycrypto to non autotools version.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 07:50:36 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Pin pycrypto to non autotools version.

This allow to install erp5 until proper solution will be found.

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-generic
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 07:28:15 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-generic

8 years agoversion up : FreeType 2.4.7 including CVE-2011-3256 fix.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 13:57:17 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
version up : FreeType 2.4.7 including CVE-2011-3256 fix.

8 years agoClone correct branch.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 11:25:38 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Clone correct branch.

8 years agoInstall slapos.cookbook in python2.6
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 11:22:15 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Install slapos.cookbook in python2.6

It allows to fetch all required depdendencies.

8 years agoversion up : Grep 2.9
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
version up : Grep 2.9

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5' into erp5-generic
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:50:38 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-generic

8 years agoLocally develop slapos.cookbook.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 07:45:19 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Locally develop slapos.cookbook.

As develop recipes have to be available *before* buildout run add check-recipe
part which will stop buildout in case if recipe is not in develop-eggs.

Fetch recipe using usual buildout commands to interact with buildout's provided
git.

8 years agoversion up : Gnu DBM 1.9.1
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:05:15 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
version up : Gnu DBM 1.9.1

8 years agoversion up : ImageMagick 6.7.3-1
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:04:28 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
version up : ImageMagick 6.7.3-1

8 years agoversion up : MariaDB 5.3.2-beta
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:03:43 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
version up : MariaDB 5.3.2-beta

8 years agoRestore some parts.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 15:15:14 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Restore some parts.

installKeyAuthorisationApache is not reimplemneted.
Some lower level apache methods are required for reference.

Revert "Drop already implemented parts."

This reverts commit 4a8671fb358b6cd6b42d03f928095e90bdc6d837.

Conflicts:

slapos/recipe/erp5/__init__.py

8 years agoDrop not needed legacy.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:24:55 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Drop not needed legacy.

Note: Not implemented in new way fronted code with required templates are left.

8 years agoPublish all data.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:13:20 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Publish all data.

8 years agoPublish sphinx urls
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:12:46 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Publish sphinx urls

8 years agoMark obsoletion.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:10:54 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Mark obsoletion.

8 years agoFixup d50c6b8e5ef7865c5220f46887a59fae5e6e636d
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:07:36 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Fixup d50c6b8e5ef7865c5220f46887a59fae5e6e636d

Missing file.

8 years agoTypo
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Typo

8 years agoInstall sphinx
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:51:31 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Install sphinx

8 years agoRe-add support for timeserver selection.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:33:27 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Re-add support for timeserver selection.

8 years agoShare data.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Share data.

8 years agoSupport runTestSuite too.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:18:32 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Support runTestSuite too.

8 years agoFix connection string for a list of backends.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:11:19 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Fix connection string for a list of backends.

8 years agoUse short username and dbname.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:09:30 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Use short username and dbname.

mysql has limit to 16 characters.

8 years agoCheckpoint/WIP: runTestSuite is available again.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Checkpoint/WIP: runTestSuite is available again.

8 years agocleanup.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:47:06 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
cleanup.

8 years agoFix typo.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Fix typo.

8 years agoThis is certificate authority directory.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:11:33 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
This is certificate authority directory.

8 years agoStart creating standalone test runner recipe for revelant part.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:01:14 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Start creating standalone test runner recipe for revelant part.

8 years agoFollow - separated words.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:53:17 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Follow - separated words.

8 years agoRe-add support for timezone.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:49:47 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Re-add support for timezone.

8 years agoDefine defaults.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:40:36 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Define defaults.

Allow to just request default profile. Set usual site id and by default lock
down backend access.

8 years agoAccept slap-parameter section existence.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:40:04 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Accept slap-parameter section existence.

It allows provide to set some defaults.

8 years agoGenerate ERP5 specific certificate authority.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:15:20 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Generate ERP5 specific certificate authority.

8 years agoTypo.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:11:10 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Typo.

8 years agoProvide reasonable defaults.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:10:16 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Provide reasonable defaults.

8 years agoReplaced by snippet generation.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:09:21 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Replaced by snippet generation.

8 years agoInclude erp5 update and binary linking.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:06:14 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Include erp5 update and binary linking.

Also use directly parameters instead of json.

Json would require in-code parsing, which would lead to complex recipes.

8 years agoTypo
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:05:32 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Typo

8 years agoTypo
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:01:24 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Typo

8 years agoDo not request tidstorage.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 10:01:23 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Do not request tidstorage.

8 years agoMake zope development default (WIP)
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:54:35 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Make zope development default (WIP)

It will request all required services. json is in parameter dict.

More: software.cfg does not have to specify a lot of parts, as main template
is driving the choice process.

8 years agoDrop already implemented parts.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:21:42 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Drop already implemented parts.

8 years agoRemove trailing /
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:48:55 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Remove trailing /

8 years agoadd a patch to detect gcc version correctly for OpenSuse's gcc-4.4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:40:43 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
add a patch to detect gcc version correctly for OpenSuse's gcc-4.4.

8 years agoRemove duplicated part
Romain Courteaud [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:36:13 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Remove duplicated part

8 years agoFix mysql connection string.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Fix mysql connection string.

8 years agoDo not use haproxy access.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:10:22 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Do not use haproxy access.

haproxy checks for site-id/getId response, but the site does not exists yet, so
it disallows to access the site.

8 years agoTemplate generation shall never fail.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:05:03 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Template generation shall never fail.

In case of instantiating erp5 software type the later buildout will fail with
correct error message. But template is generated *always*, even in cases when
some data are not available yet.

8 years agoFollow self.log API.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:54:00 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Follow self.log API.

8 years agoRemove duplicated method.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:52:36 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Remove duplicated method.

8 years agoInform a bit more about progress.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:52:11 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Inform a bit more about progress.

8 years agoFollow - words separation.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:40:23 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Follow - words separation.

8 years agoProvide a way to fill bt5-repository-list on zope itself.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:35:27 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Provide a way to fill bt5-repository-list on zope itself.

8 years agoProvide erp5 updater in separate recipe.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:23:15 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Provide erp5 updater in separate recipe.

8 years agoMake GenericSlapRecipe subclass of GenericBaseRecipe.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:19:39 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Make GenericSlapRecipe subclass of GenericBaseRecipe.

Thanks to this all goodies provided by GenericBaseRecipe are available to
"connected" recipes.

8 years agoSet defaults in proper place.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:00:57 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Set defaults in proper place.

Also drop another legacy, as it was migrated to profile based idea.

8 years agoWIP of profile based erp5 update
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 16:54:10 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
WIP of profile based erp5 update

8 years agoTransmit all required parameters.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 16:35:54 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Transmit all required parameters.

8 years agoPrepare erp5 update part.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 16:35:36 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Prepare erp5 update part.

8 years agoPass requested partitions' connection parameters.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 16:05:07 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Pass requested partitions' connection parameters.

8 years agoRemove not needed comment.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 16:03:33 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Remove not needed comment.

8 years agoRemove implemneted parts.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 15:43:42 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Remove implemneted parts.

8 years agoSupport links for erp5 instantiation.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 15:42:24 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Support links for erp5 instantiation.

8 years agoProvide mysql binary in the PATH
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 15:28:51 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Provide mysql binary in the PATH

8 years agoGenerate symbolic links needed by innobackup
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 15:09:35 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Generate symbolic links needed by innobackup

8 years agoMake logrotate entries unique per zope.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:43:06 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Make logrotate entries unique per zope.

8 years agoVarious cron/logrotate fixes.Various cron/logrotate fixes.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:41:34 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Various cron/logrotate fixes.Various cron/logrotate fixes.

8 years agoGenerate parts for zope log rotation.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:38:45 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Generate parts for zope log rotation.

8 years agoUpdate md5sums after merge.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:33:34 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Update md5sums after merge.

8 years agoMerge branch 'erp5-generic' of http://git.erp5.org/repos/slapos into erp5-generic
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'erp5-generic' of git.erp5.org/repos/slapos into erp5-generic

8 years agoInstantiate tidstorage.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:31:28 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Instantiate tidstorage.

8 years agoPaths are per storage.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:08:54 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Paths are per storage.

8 years agoGenerate tidstorage entry.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:05:19 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Generate tidstorage entry.

8 years agoSimplify logrotate configuration.
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:02:56 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Simplify logrotate configuration.

Force usage of what I (Romain) consider as good logrotate configuration for
now.

8 years agoPrepare tidstorage configuration.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 13:40:58 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Prepare tidstorage configuration.

In order to stabilise it zodb path has to be calculated early.

8 years agocron.d name should be mandatory.
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 13:26:07 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
cron.d name should be mandatory.

Do not always use 'name' as filename, or it only generates one file...

8 years agoPublish urls§.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 13:07:57 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Publish urls§.

8 years agoFollow current profile changes.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:48:11 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Follow current profile changes.

8 years agoCheckpoint: Zope is configured.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:39:59 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Checkpoint: Zope is configured.

8 years agoWorkaround buildou <= issue.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 12:01:29 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Workaround buildou <= issue.

It seems that <= works only for one section (parameters from deeper sections)
are not available on top one.

8 years agoRevert "Workaround buildout bug."
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:58:03 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Revert "Workaround buildout bug."

This reverts commit 6a1dc3da120b3976dec3a120c7484c6e39aa108b.

8 years agoWorkaround buildout bug.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Workaround buildout bug.

It seems that more then one section with <= is not supported correctly.

8 years agoMake zeo working a bit.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:31:16 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Make zeo working a bit.

8 years agoAdd zeo entry point.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:27:00 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Add zeo entry point.

8 years agoAllow full zeo configuraiton.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 11:22:02 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Allow full zeo configuraiton.

Storage name does not map required file name.

8 years agoAllow to propagate multilines parameter
Romain Courteaud [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 10:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Allow to propagate multilines parameter

8 years agoTypo.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:58:38 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Typo.

8 years agoFill backend list.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:52:58 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Fill backend list.

8 years agoAllow to pass backend list.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:52:41 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Allow to pass backend list.

8 years agoFill template.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:48:55 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Fill template.

8 years agoStart backend templating.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:37:50 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Start backend templating.

8 years agoPrepare backend templating.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:37:23 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Prepare backend templating.

8 years agoMerge haproxy into snippet-backend
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:27:25 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Merge haproxy into snippet-backend

8 years agoAdd backend snippet.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:25:28 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Add backend snippet.

8 years agoAllow to manipulate zeo connection.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:12:25 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Allow to manipulate zeo connection.

8 years agoPass zeo connection.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:12:10 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Pass zeo connection.