slapos.git
9 years agoAdded comment.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 21:36:31 +0000 (18:36 -0300)]
Added comment.

9 years agoCreate default instance on vifib.
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 21:36:14 +0000 (18:36 -0300)]
Create default instance on vifib.

9 years agoMove configurator bt5 list to software.cfg
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 21:35:51 +0000 (18:35 -0300)]
Move configurator bt5 list to software.cfg

Each project is able to extend the business template list require to
enable configurator tecnologies into the instance.

9 years agoIntroduce configurator flavour to vifib
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 21:32:17 +0000 (18:32 -0300)]
Introduce configurator flavour to vifib

As same as ERP5, use flavour "configurator" will install configurator
business templates.

9 years agoGet Zope Cluster Amount from .cfg
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 21:28:13 +0000 (18:28 -0300)]
Get Zope Cluster Amount from .cfg

This change permit the small projects determinate their cluster
configuration without require to write new recipes.

9 years agoRename output file
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 21:16:55 +0000 (18:16 -0300)]
Rename output file

9 years agoTest suite will be defined on vifib/master path.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 10:00:45 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Test suite will be defined on vifib/master path.

9 years agoPut vifib on the end.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 09:19:41 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Put vifib on the end.

9 years agoExpose vifib repository.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 08:52:12 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Expose vifib repository.

9 years agoUpdate stunnel to 4.39.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 08:36:06 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Update stunnel to 4.39.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:49:04 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5

9 years agoInstall test suite runner.
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:47:04 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Install test suite runner.

9 years agoUse the newest available zc.buildout.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 13:47:57 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Use the newest available zc.buildout.

9 years agoSeparate from site eggs.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Separate from site eggs.

9 years agoversion up : sqlite-3.7.7.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:52:22 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
version up : sqlite-3.7.7.1.

9 years agoEnable www.shacache.org usage.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 15:59:03 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Enable www.shacache.org usage.

9 years agoSeparate from system python. slapos-0.14
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:30:04 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Separate from system python.

9 years agoStabilise versions.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 09:29:03 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Stabilise versions.

9 years agoSelect the newest available slapos buildout.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 08:55:52 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Select the newest available slapos buildout.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slapos
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 08:52:36 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into slapos

9 years agoversion up : curl-7.21.7 including securify fixes.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 08:07:33 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
version up : curl-7.21.7 including securify fixes.

9 years agoversion up : readline-6.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 19:15:54 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
version up : readline-6.2.

9 years agoversion up : MariaDB-5.2.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 19:10:23 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
version up : MariaDB-5.2.7.

9 years agoversion up : perl-5.14.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 18:54:27 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
version up : perl-5.14.1.

9 years agosay 'y' for 'Do you want XML::SAX to alter ParserDetails.ini? [Y]' question.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 18:29:17 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
say 'y' for 'Do you want XML::SAX to alter ParserDetails.ini? [Y]' question.

9 years agoZSQL extra connection strings
Mame Coumba Sall [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 11:04:47 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
ZSQL extra connection strings

-Use last four existing databases already created for test suite.

9 years agohere, repository_id_list is already a list.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 16:22:41 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
here, repository_id_list is already a list.

9 years agohere, repository_id_list is already a list.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 16:22:41 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
here, repository_id_list is already a list.

9 years agoslaprunner : add missing egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 16:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
slaprunner : add missing egg

9 years agowe need a list instead of listreverseiterator because we use it several times
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:22:12 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
we need a list instead of listreverseiterator because we use it several times

9 years agowe need a list instead of listreverseiterator because we use it several times
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:22:12 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
we need a list instead of listreverseiterator because we use it several times

9 years agoreverse returns None
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 14:57:01 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
reverse returns None

9 years agoreverse returns None
Sebastien Robin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 14:57:01 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
reverse returns None

9 years agowe need a list instead of listreverseiterator because we use it several times. slapos-0.13
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:50:53 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
we need a list instead of listreverseiterator because we use it several times.

9 years agolist.reverse() returns None.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:47:05 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
list.reverse() returns None.

9 years agoRe-enable lxml.de outage workaround. slapos-0.12
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 12:09:32 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Re-enable lxml.de outage workaround.

lxml is available on pypi so direct there.

Avoid using any meta-information, as they direct to lxml.de site, which is
down really often.

9 years agoRe-enable lxml.de outage workaround.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 12:09:32 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Re-enable lxml.de outage workaround.

lxml is available on pypi so direct there.

Avoid using any meta-information, as they direct to lxml.de site, which is
down really often.

9 years agowe need a list instead of listreverseiterator because we use it several times.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:50:53 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
we need a list instead of listreverseiterator because we use it several times.

9 years agolist.reverse() returns None.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:47:05 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
list.reverse() returns None.

9 years agoAdvertise new dev version of cookbook
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:15:35 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Advertise new dev version of cookbook

9 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook 0.10 slapos.cookbook-0.10
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 09:10:16 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook 0.10

9 years agoUpdate CHANGES.txt with slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:38:45 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Update CHANGES.txt with slaprunner

9 years agoBack to development: unfreeze versions.
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:36:55 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Back to development: unfreeze versions.

9 years agoFreeze erp5 and vifib software. slapos-0.11
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:32:34 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
Freeze erp5 and vifib software.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:12:00 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5

9 years agoImplement Default Cluster setup (Still Draft)
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:53:43 +0000 (17:53 -0300)]
Implement Default Cluster setup (Still Draft)

Implement a early draft way to deploy a cluster with 5 zopes:

 1 for distribution
 2 for activities
 2 for User usage with HAProxy.

9 years agoRemove empty line.
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:49:09 +0000 (17:49 -0300)]
Remove empty line.

9 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 19:23:26 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

9 years agoslaprunner : set versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 19:21:36 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
slaprunner : set versions

9 years agoversion up : freetype-2.4.5.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 17:31:00 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
version up : freetype-2.4.5.
http://sourceforge.net/projects/freetype/files/freetype2/2.4.5/README/view

9 years agoslaprunner : md5 for template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:26:44 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
slaprunner : md5 for template

9 years agoMerge branch 'phpmyadmin'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:08:03 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'phpmyadmin'

9 years agoAdd phpmyadmin in CHANGES
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:08:00 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Add phpmyadmin in CHANGES

9 years agophpmyadmin : change slapos.cookbook required version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:07:14 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : change slapos.cookbook required version

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5
Łukasz Nowak [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:51:52 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5

9 years agoslaprunner : update software to work with newer slapos
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
slaprunner : update software to work with newer slapos

9 years agoMerge branch 'phpmyadmin'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'phpmyadmin'

9 years agoFreeze versions and remove develop egg
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:25:18 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Freeze versions and remove develop egg

9 years agoUpdating PHP alternative component to reflect changes in main part
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Updating PHP alternative component to reflect changes in main part

9 years agophp : add session extension
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
php : add session extension

9 years agophpmyadmin : use simple recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 12:58:02 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : use simple recipe

9 years agophpmyadmin : correct usage of slapos.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 12:04:05 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : correct usage of slapos.recipe.download

9 years agoRevert "phpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:27:27 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Revert "phpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download"

This reverts commit 7095a385ce3e8ce52794591fd5180d9ea8f60103.

9 years agophpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download

9 years agophpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:05:51 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download

9 years agophpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:03:34 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download

9 years agophpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 11:00:58 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : try to correctly use slapos.recipe.download

9 years agophpmyadmin : use slapos.recipe.download
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 10:11:38 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : use slapos.recipe.download

9 years agophpmyadmin : set 0644 mode on template
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 09:51:13 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : set 0644 mode on template

9 years agoosoeslaptraining : remove old code
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 09:50:32 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
osoeslaptraining : remove old code

9 years agoAdd osoeslaptraining entry points
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 09:12:42 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Add osoeslaptraining entry points

9 years agoAdd osoeslaptraining entry points
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 09:09:20 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Add osoeslaptraining entry points

9 years agoAdded space arround operator
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 02:57:12 +0000 (23:57 -0300)]
Added space arround operator

9 years agoUpdate md5sum of instance.cfg
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 02:56:31 +0000 (23:56 -0300)]
Update md5sum of instance.cfg

9 years agoUse validator part.
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 02:56:05 +0000 (23:56 -0300)]
Use validator part.

9 years agoconfigurator_bt5_list should use split
Rafael Monnerat [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 02:55:39 +0000 (23:55 -0300)]
configurator_bt5_list should use split

9 years agophp : disable all not explicitely needed extensions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:55:29 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
php : disable all not explicitely needed extensions

9 years agoDefine default bt5 list for Configurator Flavour
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:27:29 +0000 (12:27 -0300)]
Define default bt5 list for Configurator Flavour

9 years agoRevert "php : try to set ld_library_path"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:26:20 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Revert "php : try to set ld_library_path"

This reverts commit caef8700d62486ac26467be0377c68c4625150ea.

9 years agoFix typo
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:24:55 +0000 (12:24 -0300)]
Fix typo

9 years agophp : try to set ld_library_path
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 15:23:20 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
php : try to set ld_library_path

9 years agoJust style change (add new line)
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 00:35:25 +0000 (21:35 -0300)]
Just style change (add new line)

9 years agoAdd default_bt5_list parameter to installERP5Site
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 00:34:48 +0000 (21:34 -0300)]
Add default_bt5_list parameter to installERP5Site

This permit projects add a default list without overwrite the method.

9 years agoReorganise variable (Minor change)
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 22:22:18 +0000 (19:22 -0300)]
Reorganise variable (Minor change)

9 years agoSmall Reorganisation and introduced thread_amount_per_zope
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 22:20:35 +0000 (19:20 -0300)]
Small Reorganisation and introduced thread_amount_per_zope

Move from _install and create installZopeStandalone.
Introduced thread_amount_per_zope
Define default number of threads as 4, instead 1.

9 years agoAdded configurator.json
Rafael Monnerat [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 22:16:36 +0000 (19:16 -0300)]
Added configurator.json

The configurator.json will be used to validate the parameters, and
provide an API add parameters.

9 years agoRevert "php : try to compile php without rpath"
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:19:26 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Revert "php : try to compile php without rpath"

This reverts commit 6e73e82932dbc8024df1477ca4cf4a5437f371c1.

9 years agophp : try to compile php without rpath
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 14:16:05 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
php : try to compile php without rpath

9 years agoPhp : disable shared libs
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Php : disable shared libs

9 years agoRemove not supported Zope 2.8 profile.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:37:44 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Remove not supported Zope 2.8 profile.

9 years agoPick up zope 2.2.19
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:17:23 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Pick up zope 2.2.19

From original changelog:

- Fixed a serious privilege escalation issue. For more information see:
  http://plone.org/products/plone/security/advisories/20110622

9 years agoAdd missing git extend
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 12:07:21 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Add missing git extend

9 years agoApply workaround on += bug.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:48:06 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Apply workaround on += bug.

9 years agoRevert "Support list with newline."
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Revert "Support list with newline."

This reverts commit e037031d4eea9dba4b849b2c413f4aeedab3ea2e.

9 years agoSupport list with newline.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:10:39 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Support list with newline.

In case if profile overrides another one and adds new list like:

[local-bt5-repository]
list += something

something will be separated by newline instead of space. Thanks to iterating
over such quoted list it is possible to give maximum flexibility in overriding.

9 years agoDo not duplicate information.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:03:45 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Do not duplicate information.

9 years agoAdd Vifib BT5 to local repositories.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:02:52 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Add Vifib BT5 to local repositories.

9 years agoFollow ERP5 way of commit selection.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:01:08 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Follow ERP5 way of commit selection.

9 years agoRemove whitespace.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:00:59 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Remove whitespace.

9 years agophpmyadmin : use correct recipe and branch
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 10:12:57 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
phpmyadmin : use correct recipe and branch