slapos.git
7 years agoIncluded wkhtmltopdf component
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 02:51:32 +0000 (00:51 -0200)]
Included wkhtmltopdf component

7 years agoversion up : FreeType 2.4.11.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 08:50:30 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
version up : FreeType 2.4.11.

7 years agoversion up : Apache Tomcat 6.0.36 and 7.0.34.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 07:42:29 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
version up : Apache Tomcat 6.0.36 and 7.0.34.

7 years agoversion up: erp5.util 0.4.22
Julien Muchembled [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 10:55:49 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
version up: erp5.util 0.4.22

7 years agoTriage more non-parameter values retrieved from master.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 16:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Triage more non-parameter values retrieved from 

Generalises slap_software_type handling.

7 years agoversion up : Percona Toolkit 2.1.7.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 12:26:18 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
version up : Percona Toolkit 2.1.7.

7 years agoslapos's erp5-component branch should use erp5's erp5-component branch.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 09:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
slapos's erp5-component branch should use erp5's erp5-component branch.

7 years agoversion up : MariaDB 5.5.28a.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 09:03:04 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 5.5.28a.

7 years agoadd WebP support.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 10:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
add WebP support.

7 years agouse our own libpng and libjpeg explicitly.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 10:34:04 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
use our own libpng and libjpeg explicitly.

7 years agoRevert 31349577's change on lxml version pinning.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:20:28 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Revert 31349577's change on lxml version pinning.

We should not pin on alpha versions. And this one doesn't exist anymore on
pypi.

7 years agoupdate md5sum that should be part of 80062015ef4263cb19e385e09b7e1cd4f7e6bb7f (Jinja2...
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 14:43:21 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
update md5sum that should be part of 80062015ef4263cb19e385e09b7e1cd4f7e6bb7f (Jinja2 does not support "is not" operator).

7 years agoJinja2 does not support "is not" operator.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:27:33 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Jinja2 does not support "is not" operator.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5' into erp5-component
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:19:47 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5' into erp5-component

Conflicts:
component/librsvg/buildout.cfg
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg
component/rpm2cpio/buildout.cfg

7 years agoexplicitly set rpath for bzip2 otherwise dmtx-utils might be linked to system bzip2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:11:09 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
explicitly set rpath for bzip2 otherwise dmtx-utils might be linked to system bzip2.

7 years agoversion up : libtiff 4.0.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 09:34:30 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
version up : libtiff 4.0.3.

7 years agoadd OCR B font to erp5 and cloudooo environment
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:41:01 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
add OCR B font to erp5 and cloudooo environment

7 years agoadd OCR B font. version 0.2
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:44:43 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
add OCR B font. version 0.2

7 years agoexplicitly set rpath for zlib otherwise dmtx-utils might be linked to system zlib.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:42:11 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
explicitly set rpath for zlib otherwise dmtx-utils might be linked to system zlib.

7 years agoadd OCR B font to erp5 and cloudooo environment
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:41:01 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
add OCR B font to erp5 and cloudooo environment

7 years agoexplicitly set rpath for zlib otherwise librsvg might be linked to system zlib.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:39:50 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
explicitly set rpath for zlib otherwise librsvg might be linked to system zlib.

7 years agoexplicitly set rpath for zlib otherwise libcroco might be linked to system zlib.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:33:56 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
explicitly set rpath for zlib otherwise libcroco might be linked to system zlib.

7 years agoadd missing pkgconfig path.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
add missing pkgconfig path.

7 years agoadd OCR B font. version 0.2
Gabriel Monnerat [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:44:43 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
add OCR B font. version 0.2

7 years agoversion up : fontconfig 2.10.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 09:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
version up : fontconfig 2.10.2.

7 years agoversion up : libxslt 1.1.28.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 09:24:54 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
version up : libxslt 1.1.28.

7 years agoversion up : SQLite 3.7.14.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 09:18:19 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
version up : SQLite 3.7.14.1.

7 years agoversion up : Perl 5.16.2.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 08:55:20 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
version up : Perl 5.16.2.

7 years agoversion up : liberation-fonts 2.00.1 and IPAex font 002.01.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 13:22:08 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
version up : liberation-fonts 2.00.1 and IPAex font 002.01.

7 years agoversion up : Zope2-2.12.26.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 13:21:57 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
version up : Zope2-2.12.26.

7 years agoversion up : libpng 1.5.13.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 15:06:45 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
version up : libpng 1.5.13.

7 years agoversion up : groonga 2.0.8 and mroonga 2.08.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 15:06:27 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
version up : groonga 2.0.8 and mroonga 2.08.

7 years agoversion up : MariaDB 5.5.28.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 12:45:05 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
version up : MariaDB 5.5.28.

7 years agoApply working url from commit ea9f28ccbe4
Mame Coumba Sall [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 10:51:46 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
Apply working url from commit ea9f28ccbe4

7 years agourl was not working. get working url
Mame Coumba Sall [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 13:26:31 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
url was not working. get working url

7 years agoupdate url of rpm2cpio
Sebastien Robin [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 08:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
update url of rpm2cpio

7 years ago[slaprunner] Fix documentation title.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:38:13 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
[slaprunner] Fix documentation title.

7 years ago[erp5] Document missing default values.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 09:48:10 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
[erp5] Document missing default values.

7 years ago[erp5:cluster] Make it easier to use tidstorage-dict parameter.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 09:47:31 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
[erp5:cluster] Make it easier to use tidstorage-dict parameter.

7 years agofixup! Provide a way to disable mroonga.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:54:31 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
fixup! Provide a way to disable mroonga.

7 years agofixup! Provide a way to disable mroonga.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
fixup! Provide a way to disable mroonga.

7 years agoProbably it is better to specify a link of exact commit. Otherwise md5sum value may...
Yusei Tahara [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:40:21 +0000 (19:40 +0900)]
Probably it is better to specify a link of exact commit. Otherwise md5sum value may change.
(cherry picked from commit 3f32b2ea7d975b1eff6c50ada7e4226b3d365103)

7 years agoPrevious URL was not available. Replace it with available URL. It is probably better...
Yusei Tahara [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
Previous URL was not available. Replace it with available URL. It is probably better to host this file by ourselves. Otherwise this link will be broken again in near future.
(cherry picked from commit 8d7c5d62f44ccdae8f71d9beb613da228287ca94)

7 years agoCreate a link to openssl binary
Rafael Monnerat [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 16:37:00 +0000 (13:37 -0300)]
Create a link to openssl binary

7 years agoInitial neoppod commit.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 12:15:56 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Initial neoppod commit.

7 years agoProvide a way to disable mroonga.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 10:41:54 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Provide a way to disable mroonga.

Also, allows providing mroonga with a different soname.

7 years agoMake ERP5 SR able to deploy an ERP5 cluster.
Vincent Pelletier [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 03:31:46 +0000 (05:31 +0200)]
Make ERP5 SR able to deploy an ERP5 cluster.

7 years agoBump zc.buildout version.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 12:03:42 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Bump zc.buildout version.

7 years agofixup! Provide an SR-transparent way to (de)serialise master data.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 06:55:16 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
fixup! Provide an SR-transparent way to (de)serialise master data.

7 years agoProvide an SR-transparent way to (de)serialise master data.
Vincent Pelletier [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:25:59 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Provide an SR-transparent way to (de)serialise master data.

A better implementation would be at libslap level (so that it works for
slapconsole too, for example), but requires too ugly hacks to accomodate
current data structure compared to change's otherwise (lack of) complexity.

7 years agocleanup.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 12:40:47 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
cleanup.

7 years agoversion up : libtiff 4.0.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 09:34:30 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
version up : libtiff 4.0.3.

7 years agoadd missing pkgconfig path.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 09:31:28 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
add missing pkgconfig path.

7 years agoUse a more consistent parameter naming in 6tunnel recipe.
Vincent Pelletier [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 03:32:00 +0000 (05:32 +0200)]
Use a more consistent parameter naming in 6tunnel recipe.

7 years agostunnel component is not used, don't extend it.
Vincent Pelletier [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 03:04:37 +0000 (05:04 +0200)]
stunnel component is not used, don't extend it.

7 years agoapache supports more than one listening port. Support it in recipe too.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 14:02:29 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
apache supports more than one listening port. Support it in recipe too.

7 years agohaproxy supports more than one listening port. Support it in recipe too.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:08:03 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
haproxy supports more than one listening port. Support it in recipe too.

7 years agoRemove again slapos/recipe/template.py .
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:34:27 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Remove again slapos/recipe/template.py .

It was reintroduced by a nightmarish merge: 42cfaca .

7 years agoBump buildout version to 009
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:45:44 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Bump buildout version to 009
(cherry picked from commit 13fce8785bd1f4180f8ef042fa434090107415af)

Conflicts:
stack/slapos.cfg

7 years agoversion up : Percona Toolkit 2.1.4.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:54:50 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
version up : Percona Toolkit 2.1.4.

7 years agoadd --enable-xlib=no not to link with system X libraries.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:29:13 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
add --enable-xlib=no not to link with system X libraries.

7 years agoversion up : pkg-config 0.27.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:28:25 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
version up : pkg-config 0.27.1.

7 years agoversion up : pcre 8.31.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:28:18 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
version up : pcre 8.31.

7 years agoversion up : freetype 2.4.10.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:28:05 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
version up : freetype 2.4.10.

7 years agoversion up : fontconfig 2.10.1.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:27:51 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
version up : fontconfig 2.10.1.

7 years agoversion up : cmake 2.8.9.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
version up : cmake 2.8.9.

7 years agoversion up : libxml2 2.9.0 and libxslt 1.1.27.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:27:10 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
version up : libxml2 2.9.0 and libxslt 1.1.27.

7 years agoadd missing pkgconfig path.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:13:41 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
add missing pkgconfig path.

7 years agoadd missing pkgconfig path.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:09:47 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
add missing pkgconfig path.

7 years agoadd missing pkgconfig path.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:08:55 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
add missing pkgconfig path.

7 years agoUpdate libnetworkcache version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Update libnetworkcache version

7 years agogroonga needs zlib
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 18:14:12 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
groonga needs zlib

7 years agoUpdate dependency
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 15:33:47 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Update dependency

7 years agoUse gitclone home-made recipe.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 15:39:29 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Use gitclone home-made recipe.

7 years agoFix promise
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:39:33 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Fix promise
(cherry picked from commit d666f259ddcdb3d9360ef7ee72306cbab8c2212d)

7 years agoSwitch slapos.cookbook branch
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:17:37 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Switch slapos.cookbook branch

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into erp5-component
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:48:56 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-component

setup.py has been sorted alphabetically prior the merge.

Conflicts:
component/slapos/buildout.cfg
setup.py
stack/slapos.cfg

7 years agoComments about use of component/slapos/
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:26:30 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Comments about use of component/slapos/

7 years agoActually bump slapos.buildout in slapos "client-side" common file.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:23:43 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Actually bump slapos.buildout in slapos "client-side" common file.

This was intended in 795cedc, but it should not be needed to revert there.

7 years agoBump zc.buildout version.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:16:23 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Bump zc.buildout version.

7 years agoversion up : SQLite 3.7.14.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 13:41:46 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
version up : SQLite 3.7.14.

7 years agoAdd support for non-string storage definition.
Vincent Pelletier [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 17:47:20 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Add support for non-string storage definition.

In preparation for better ERP5 clusterisation.

7 years agoAdd 6tunnel support.
Romain Courteaud [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:51:00 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Add 6tunnel support.

Based on work by Romain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>.

7 years agoMove instance-erp5-production.cfg.in rendering to slapgrid-cp time.
Vincent Pelletier [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 09:39:24 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Move instance-erp5-production.cfg.in rendering to slapgrid-cp time.

In preparation for better ERP5 clusterisation.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:28:03 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5

8 years agoRevert "Use IPv6 to access mariadb."
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 11:42:33 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Revert "Use IPv6 to access mariadb."

This reverts commit fdb2b87bc97fb16044dcd0a0d3654fe5a489ac67.
This breaks erp5 test runner (maybe it does not accept IPv6 in SQL
connection strings).

8 years agoUse IPv6 to access mariadb.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Use IPv6 to access mariadb.

8 years agoDisable timerserver when timerserver-interval is 0.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:13:35 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Disable timerserver when timerserver-interval is 0.

Also, make it optional.

8 years agoDrop unused Products.TIDStorage option.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:29:52 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Drop unused Products.TIDStorage option.

Unused since egg bump from commit 80bfb5e .

8 years agoStop using sphinx.
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:43:27 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Stop using sphinx.

It is not used in xwiki and lamp, does not work out of the box in erp5, and
prevents erp5 from moving further toward IPv6 support.
Do not drop its component SR and recipe just yet, as it might find some
use in the near future.

8 years agoRevert "Enable IPv6 support in KumoFS."
Vincent Pelletier [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:41:11 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Revert "Enable IPv6 support in KumoFS."

This reverts commit e9b76a68d1d3c2120573e0212214c7cd102d80ae.
When kumo is built with IPv6 support, it stops supporting IPv4, which
breaks existing SRs.

8 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner_newcloud9' into slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:20:02 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner_newcloud9' into slaprunner

Conflicts:
software/slaprunner/software.cfg

8 years agoAllow overriding the number of test databases.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:29:34 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Allow overriding the number of test databases.

Based on work by Romain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>.

8 years agoAdd support for list option.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Add support for list option.

Made possible with Nexedi's buildout, which de-serialises python types
transparently.

8 years agoBump erp5.util version.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:17:14 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Bump erp5.util version.

Mainly to get erp5.util.taskdistribution fixes.

8 years agoUpdate slaprunner egg versions.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:40:37 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Update slaprunner egg versions.

Including new slapos.core adding support for slave instances.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:39:01 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into slaprunner

8 years agoEnable IPv6 support in KumoFS.
Vincent Pelletier [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:01:15 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Enable IPv6 support in KumoFS.

Based on work by Romain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>.

8 years agoversion up : python-magic 0.4.3.
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 08:48:00 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
version up : python-magic 0.4.3.

8 years agoUpdate slapos.core version slapos-0.126
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 17:00:03 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Update slapos.core version