slapos.git
8 years agoSupport thread amount.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:53:00 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Support thread amount.

8 years agoStart to fill template keys for zope (WIP)
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:49:24 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Start to fill template keys for zope (WIP)

8 years agoAdd nice extension.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:37:07 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Add nice extension.

8 years agoAvoid repeated parts.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:36:50 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Avoid repeated parts.

8 years agoFinalise skeleton (WIP).
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 08:27:39 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Finalise skeleton (WIP).

Zeo driven configuration is capable to generate Zope connection strings. Handle
global Zope related keys.

8 years agoFollow convention.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:39:37 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Follow convention.

Turn on offline mode, reuse eggs.

8 years agoUse master snippet for master templating.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:36:08 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Use master snippet for master templating.

8 years agoName keys in better way.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:35:50 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Name keys in better way.

8 years agoSimplify profiles.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:34:51 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Simplify profiles.

8 years agoFix typo.
Łukasz Nowak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:25:01 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Fix typo.

8 years agoDrop not needed part.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 17:34:37 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Drop not needed part.

8 years agoSimplify.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 17:24:56 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Simplify.

8 years agoMove back templates to buildout.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 17:20:57 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Move back templates to buildout.

They have to be passed thourght slapos.recipe.template.

8 years agoBegin ERP5 instantiation with hackish recipe.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 16:54:34 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Begin ERP5 instantiation with hackish recipe.

8 years agoWIP
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 16:52:27 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
WIP

Dirty fast way to instantiate ERP5: TidStorage, Zope, Zeo, haproxy, apache on
one partition.

8 years agoInitiate new recipe to generate dynamic configuration.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:48:49 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Initiate new recipe to generate dynamic configuration.

8 years agoExpose buildout too.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:48:36 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Expose buildout too.

8 years agoImprove error message.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:07:31 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Improve error message.

8 years agoWIP
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 14:44:37 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
WIP

8 years agoCreate run directory needed to start services
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 13:19:38 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Create run directory needed to start services

8 years agocomputer_guid is required in sla.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 13:16:26 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
computer_guid is required in sla.

8 years agoSimplify.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:47:00 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Simplify.

8 years agoFix sla parameter during request
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:39:58 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Fix sla parameter during request

8 years agoRequest recipe should not fail if requested partition is not yet instanciated.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:23:47 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Request recipe should not fail if requested partition is not yet instanciated.

8 years agoExpose all required parameters locally.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 11:36:41 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Expose all required parameters locally.

8 years agoUse split instead of splitlines.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 11:29:05 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Use split instead of splitlines.

It makes writing profiles easier.

8 years agoUse locally provided parameters.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 11:24:28 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Use locally provided parameters.

8 years agoStart to use request for all externals services.
Romain Courteaud [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 11:11:51 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Start to use request for all externals services.

8 years agoAdd apache backend for zope.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 09:45:15 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Add apache backend for zope.

8 years agoFix memcached md5sum.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:22:08 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Fix memcached md5sum.

8 years agoUse fixed haproxy profile.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:13:43 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Use fixed haproxy profile.

8 years agoFix post copy&paste typo.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:11:57 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Fix post copy&paste typo.

8 years agoFixed syntax error.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:11:11 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Fixed syntax error.

8 years agoMissing haproxy entry point.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:10:29 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Missing haproxy entry point.

8 years agoMove out products to zope instance.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:59:40 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Move out products to zope instance.

Update md5sum to working profiles.

8 years agoStabilise naming.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:58:26 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Stabilise naming.

8 years agoCache size is integer in template.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:57:36 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Cache size is integer in template.

8 years agoFollow substituteTemplate API.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:56:50 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Follow substituteTemplate API.

It expects just one dict.

8 years agoNeed to read opened file.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:52:35 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Need to read opened file.

8 years agoNo need to prefix with template directory.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:51:49 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
No need to prefix with template directory.

8 years agoExpose products.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:51:29 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Expose products.

8 years agoSeparate words with -, not _.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:48:37 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Separate words with -, not _.

8 years agoExpose bt5 repository.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:48:17 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Expose bt5 repository.

8 years agoExpose inituser directly.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:44:01 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Expose inituser directly.

8 years agoSort directories.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:41:27 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Sort directories.

In case of complex structures sorting lowers possiblity of having children
before parent.

8 years agoExpose generic.zope entry point.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:38:29 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Expose generic.zope entry point.

8 years agoWorkaround slapos.recipe.template bug.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:37:29 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Workaround slapos.recipe.template bug.

Keys are becoming lowercased.

8 years agoRename section to follow convention (-instance suffix).
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:30:37 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Rename section to follow convention (-instance suffix).

8 years agoUpdate md5sum to working cloudooo profile.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:27:19 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Update md5sum to working cloudooo profile.

8 years agoWords are separated by - not _.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:25:22 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Words are separated by - not _.

8 years agoTypo.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:23:39 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Typo.

8 years agoetc is in root, not base.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:23:05 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
etc is in root, not base.

8 years agoFollow section renaming.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:22:10 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Follow section renaming.

8 years agoUpdate md5sum to working kumo profile.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:19:12 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Update md5sum to working kumo profile.

8 years agoWords are separated by -, not _.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:17:41 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Words are separated by -, not _.

8 years agoMissing cron sections.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:16:24 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Missing cron sections.

8 years agoMinimise section depdendency.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:12:39 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Minimise section depdendency.

Use gzip directly from software.

8 years agoData directory was missing.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:11:34 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Data directory was missing.

8 years agoBackup directory is required for crond.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:10:30 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Backup directory is required for crond.

8 years agoFollow instance name change.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:10:18 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Follow instance name change.

8 years agoUpdate working mariadb instance profile.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:04:47 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Update working mariadb instance profile.

8 years agoEntry points excepts lists.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:03:50 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Entry points excepts lists.

8 years agoCheckpoint: mariadb part is *installable*.
Łukasz Nowak [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 06:54:11 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Checkpoint: mariadb part is *installable*.

It means that there are no grave buildout/python errors. Functionality status
is not met yet.

8 years agoUpdate mariadb md5sum
Romain Courteaud [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 16:50:38 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Update mariadb md5sum

8 years agoUse the newest buildout.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 16:13:52 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Use the newest buildout.

It is required for profile based instantiation.

8 years agoPass missing paramteres.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 16:11:01 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Pass missing paramteres.

8 years agoUse _, not - to separate words.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 16:10:42 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Use _, not - to separate words.

8 years agoRename and use correct recipe.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 16:07:35 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Rename and use correct recipe.

8 years agoExpose generic.mysql.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 16:07:25 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Expose generic.mysql.

8 years agoLogrotate post is configured in profile.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 16:01:55 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Logrotate post is configured in profile.

8 years agoFix md5sum.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 15:39:16 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Fix md5sum.

8 years agoContinue mariadb profilisation.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 15:27:47 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Continue mariadb profilisation.

Turn on xtrabackup. Use maaakit.

Note: This is blind adaptation of current code, without any tests. This might
be incomplete code. Profiles *IS* incomplete, it will be fixed during runtime
checks.

8 years agoUse same port for instantiation.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:56:56 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Use same port for instantiation.

8 years agoContinue profile based zope instantiation.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:51:05 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Continue profile based zope instantiation.

Some more is required on filesystem level which shall result in generating
correct zope structure.

8 years agoPassword have to be exposed during init, not install.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:35:16 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Password have to be exposed during init, not install.

8 years agoFix md5sums.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:29:41 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Fix md5sums.

8 years agoAdd haproxy instanciation
Romain Courteaud [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 15:14:37 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Add haproxy instanciation

8 years agoDrop recipe internal killpidfromfile.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:26:57 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Drop recipe internal killpidfromfile.

8 years agoSwitch mariadb instantiation to a profile based.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Switch mariadb instantiation to a profile based.

8 years agoAdd some docstring
Romain Courteaud [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:17:33 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Add some docstring

8 years agoUse killpidfromfile from software.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:02:50 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Use killpidfromfile from software.

Thanks to this instantiation is more self documented.

8 years agoBugfix: use default value in optionIsTrue
Antoine Catton [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:52:12 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Bugfix: use default value in optionIsTrue

This is an atomic commit this time.

8 years agoHave killpidfromfile in software.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Have killpidfromfile in software.

8 years agoFix site.zcml location.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Fix site.zcml location.

8 years agoUpdate md5
Romain Courteaud [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:52:06 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Update md5

8 years agoInstanciate ZEO
Romain Courteaud [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Instanciate ZEO

8 years agoKeep log files for a long time by default
Romain Courteaud [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:46:27 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Keep log files for a long time by default

8 years agoUseless import
Romain Courteaud [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:45:43 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Useless import

8 years agoSwitch zope instantiation to a profile based.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:58:07 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Switch zope instantiation to a profile based.

8 years agoAllow to fetch netifaces from original site.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 11:46:20 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Allow to fetch netifaces from original site.

They are not available on pypi.

8 years agoUpdate md5sum.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 11:27:00 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Update md5sum.

8 years agoTypo.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 11:26:35 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Typo.

8 years ago- are forbidden in module names.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 11:17:45 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
- are forbidden in module names.

8 years agoMinimise the noise: remove not needed values.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 10:16:50 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Minimise the noise: remove not needed values.

8 years agoAdd missing sections.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 10:11:18 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Add missing sections.

8 years agoSwitch cloudooo instantiation to a profile based.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 09:56:22 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Switch cloudooo instantiation to a profile based.

8 years agoDrop duplicated section
Romain Courteaud [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 09:47:34 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Drop duplicated section

8 years agoFixup of 1fc12f314426d99dda9c38e02ec1d85703c73e8d.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 09:29:29 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Fixup of 1fc12f314426d99dda9c38e02ec1d85703c73e8d.

Wrong merge result -- HEAD part was not removed.

8 years agoDownload memcached template too.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 09:22:33 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Download memcached template too.

8 years agoSwitch kumofs instantiation to profile based.
Łukasz Nowak [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 09:18:37 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Switch kumofs instantiation to profile based.