slapos.git
8 years agoadd local develop
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:54:45 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
add local develop

8 years agofactorize the code of boinc recipe
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:40:50 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
factorize the code of boinc recipe

8 years agorestore apachephp recipe
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:29:42 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
restore apachephp recipe

8 years agoremove unused and deprecated apache parameters
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:24:49 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
remove unused and deprecated apache parameters

8 years agoUpdate BOINC, allows to install application with slapparameters
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 08:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Update BOINC, allows to install application with slapparameters

8 years agoRemove develop
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 22:04:45 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Remove develop

8 years agoUpdate boinc-client and allow to run multiple client on the same physical computer
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:58:55 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Update boinc-client and allow to run multiple client on the same physical computer

8 years agoUpdate BOINC configuration files
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:56:14 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Update BOINC configuration files

8 years agoFile deleter deamon should not delete result file
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 10:06:27 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
File deleter deamon should not delete result file

8 years agoRemove undefined values (bis)
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:39:58 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Remove undefined values (bis)

8 years agoresolve template httpd location
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:35:34 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
resolve template httpd location

8 years agoRemove undefined values
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:31:05 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Remove undefined values

8 years agoDownload template-httpd with mode 0644
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:30:23 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Download template-httpd with mode 0644

8 years agoRestore apache-php ip adress
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:15:18 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Restore apache-php ip adress

8 years agoUpdate md5sum for apache template
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Update md5sum for apache template

8 years agoRestore stunnel port
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:57:17 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Restore stunnel port

8 years agoUse frontend url instead of ipv6 url for boinc server
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:23:50 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Use frontend url instead of ipv6 url for boinc server

8 years agoAllow to update wu and deploy a fully boinc-app using slapparameter
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Allow to update wu and deploy a fully boinc-app using slapparameter

8 years agoUpdate BOINC configuration
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:01:15 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Update BOINC configuration

8 years agotemporary diseable apache gracefull restart
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:00:30 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
temporary diseable apache gracefull restart

8 years agoUpdate boinc recipe to use a specified python
Alain Takoudjou [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 16:42:04 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Update boinc recipe to use a specified python

8 years agoRe-Add content promise to boinc
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 15:21:21 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Re-Add content promise to boinc

8 years agoUpdate check_page_content recipe to use custom patrern
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 15:18:09 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Update check_page_content recipe to use custom patrern

8 years agoUpdate boins Sr sample
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:29:33 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Update boins Sr sample

8 years agoUpdate stack boinc according to new apachephp recipe
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:28:19 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Update stack boinc according to new apachephp recipe

8 years agoUpdate boinc recipe according to new apachephp recipe
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:17:01 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Update boinc recipe according to new apachephp recipe

8 years agoAllow to send env variable and custom config to apache recipe
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:15:08 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Allow to send env variable and custom config to apache recipe

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into grid-computing
Alain Takoudjou [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 12:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into grid-computing

8 years agoRemove template recipe
Antoine Catton [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 09:18:37 +0000 (18:18 +0900)]
Remove template recipe

This recipe was colliding with slapos.recipe.template
recipe.

Moreover, this is useless since slapos.recipe.template provide
the same functionality.
(cherry picked from commit 4195f78b12186503ac7a40a10fa193445ee6166f because of ugly merge.)

Conflicts:
setup.py

8 years agoProbably it is better to specify a link of exact commit. Otherwise md5sum value may...
Yusei Tahara [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:40:21 +0000 (19:40 +0900)]
Probably it is better to specify a link of exact commit. Otherwise md5sum value may change.

8 years agoPrevious URL was not available. Replace it with available URL. It is probably better...
Yusei Tahara [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
Previous URL was not available. Replace it with available URL. It is probably better to host this file by ourselves. Otherwise this link will be broken again in near future.

8 years agoAdd BOINC content promise
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 14:15:29 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Add BOINC content promise

8 years agoRestart apache to take boinc config in consideration
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 14:15:11 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Restart apache to take boinc config in consideration

8 years agoPin version of lxml, alpha doesn't work
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:25:42 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Pin version of lxml, alpha doesn't work

8 years agoSwitch slapos-testing repos to master
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:22:45 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Switch slapos-testing repos to master

8 years agoSet mode
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 09:38:18 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Set mode

8 years agoGenerate shell script setting test environment.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 09:17:29 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Generate shell script setting test environment.

It allows to develop and test the egg inside of the slapos instance.

8 years agoRemove unused part
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:39:47 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Remove unused part

8 years agoUse good download recipe
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:39:39 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Use good download recipe

8 years agoUpdate git component.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 17:27:25 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Update git component.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into grid-computing
Alain Takoudjou [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 10:43:23 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into grid-computing

8 years agoUpdate slapos.toolbox version to 0.31.1
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 16:30:55 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Update slapos.toolbox version to 0.31.1

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 11:39:36 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into slaprunner

8 years agoRevert "Set correct log option"
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 10:09:12 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Revert "Set correct log option"

This reverts commit 509d47a6036f1736de3d77900874be9d8fdbc17b.

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 09:11:55 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agofix version name slapos.cookbook-0.68.1
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 09:10:53 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
fix version name

8 years agoUpdate slapos.cookbook version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 09:09:21 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Update slapos.cookbook version

8 years agoslaprunner recipe: Fix option name.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 09:06:40 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
slaprunner recipe: Fix option name.

8 years agoSet correct log option
Alain Takoudjou [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 08:28:49 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Set correct log option

8 years agoForce lxml version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 08:19:43 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Force lxml version

8 years agoLAMP: update slapos.cookbook version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 15:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
LAMP: update slapos.cookbook version

8 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:58:13 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

8 years agoUdpdate slaprunner egg versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:55:33 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Udpdate slaprunner egg versions

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:39:22 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.68 slapos.cookbook-0.68
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:38:29 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.68

8 years agoMerge branch 'slaprunner'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:27:26 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'slaprunner'

8 years agoMerge branch 'resiliency-cleanup'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:25:03 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'resiliency-cleanup'

8 years agoUpdate LAMP egg versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 14:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Update LAMP egg versions

8 years agoRename slaprunner-test to runTestSuite
Alain Takoudjou [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 12:14:18 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Rename slaprunner-test to runTestSuite

8 years agoTypo
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 12:18:35 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Typo

8 years agoUpdate buildout version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 11:20:02 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Update buildout version

8 years agorequest.py: update method is from child class, not extended class.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 10:31:52 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
request.py: update method is from child class, not extended class.

8 years agorequest.py: Don't call master if we already know that it will fail
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 10:31:07 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
request.py: Don't call master if we already know that it will fail

8 years agoRelease 0.128 (core 0.31.1) slapos-0.128
Cédric Le Ninivin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 10:14:53 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Release 0.128 (core 0.31.1)

8 years agoAdded script for watchdog
Cédric Le Ninivin [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 09:30:29 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Added script for watchdog

8 years agoBump buildout version to 009
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:45:44 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Bump buildout version to 009

8 years agoAdd log file to slaprunner
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:41:25 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Add log file to slaprunner

8 years ago80 columns
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:40:59 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
80 columns

8 years agoRemove dead code
Cédric de Saint Martin [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 08:29:33 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Remove dead code

8 years agoNew slapos.core and corrected versions slapos-0.127
Cédric Le Ninivin [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 17:14:43 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
New slapos.core and corrected versions

8 years agoMerge branch 'master', remote-tracking branch 'origin'
Cédric Le Ninivin [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:09:47 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master', remote-tracking branch 'origin'

8 years agocheck_url_available: add support for litteral IPv6 addresses and curl return values
Cédric de Saint Martin [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:25:22 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
check_url_available: add support for litteral IPv6 addresses and curl return values

8 years agoUpdate lamp stack egg versions
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:05:55 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Update lamp stack egg versions

8 years agoAdvertise development of new version
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:03:03 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Advertise development of new version

8 years agoRelease slapos.cookbook-0.67 slapos.cookbook-0.67
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:01:24 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Release slapos.cookbook-0.67

8 years agoUpdate md5sums
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:25:36 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Update md5sums

8 years agoAdd default parameter if there is no slave.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:19:20 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Add default parameter if there is no slave.

8 years agoUse one common part to request pbs
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Use one common part to request pbs

Current way was expecting return values that are not present in slaves

8 years agoCleanup
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:16:29 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Cleanup

Comments, trailing spaces, dead code

8 years agoAmbiguous name
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 09:16:39 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Ambiguous name

8 years agoAdd important debug information
Cédric de Saint Martin [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:02:11 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Add important debug information

8 years agoBe less frightening when failed request is optional
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:36:26 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Be less frightening when failed request is optional

8 years agoFactor requestoptional to use same code than request
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:23:40 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Factor requestoptional to use same code than request

8 years agoGeneral recipe cleanup
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:23:22 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
General recipe cleanup

- No need of so much debug
- remove dead code
- Indent

8 years agoReuse TRUE_VALUES already defined
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:22:52 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Reuse TRUE_VALUES already defined

8 years agoAdd exception thrown by slapproxy as well.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 07:59:25 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Add exception thrown by slapproxy as well.

8 years agoFix bad default software_type in request.py
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 07:59:01 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Fix bad default software_type in request.py

8 years agoRevert from squashed commit: request.py tries to fetch parameter twice.
Cédric de Saint Martin [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 07:57:29 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Revert from squashed commit: request.py tries to fetch parameter twice.

Useless because it happens only with locally hacked slapos.core.

Squashed commits are evil
Squashed commits are evil
Squashed commits are evil
Squashed commits are evil

8 years agoSwitch addr recipe to GenericSlapRecipe
Antoine Catton [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 06:41:50 +0000 (15:41 +0900)]
Switch addr recipe to GenericSlapRecipe

This is a consequence of f4d0a1f68829 commit.

8 years agoGeneriBaseRecipe should remain offline
Antoine Catton [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 06:41:29 +0000 (15:41 +0900)]
GeneriBaseRecipe should remain offline

8 years agoRemove unused import
Antoine Catton [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 06:06:45 +0000 (15:06 +0900)]
Remove unused import

8 years agoCertainly wrongly typed characters
Antoine Catton [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 05:44:47 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
Certainly wrongly typed characters

8 years agoFix indentation on setup.py
Antoine Catton [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 05:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
Fix indentation on setup.py

8 years agoMerge Thimothée's work on resiliency
Timothée Lacroix [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 05:32:33 +0000 (14:32 +0900)]
Merge Thimothée's work on resiliency

This is a squash merge of 'resiliency-testing' branch when
the HEAD of this branch was f725c81d7d69.

The merge was done by Antoine Catton.

8 years agoFix promise
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:39:33 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Fix promise

8 years agonumber of instances are a parameter
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:31:30 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
number of instances are a parameter

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5'
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:27:06 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5'

8 years agoComments about use of component/slapos/
Cédric de Saint Martin [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:26:30 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Comments about use of component/slapos/

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5
Kazuhiko Shiozaki [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:28:03 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/erp5-component' into erp5

8 years agoRevert "Use IPv6 to access mariadb."
Vincent Pelletier [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 11:42:33 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Revert "Use IPv6 to access mariadb."

This reverts commit fdb2b87bc97fb16044dcd0a0d3654fe5a489ac67.
This breaks erp5 test runner (maybe it does not accept IPv6 in SQL
connection strings).