version up eggs. slapos-0.243
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 09:40:46 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 09:56:17 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit6fd04fc09321b9d789b88ecb7ea9d0190adc4c45
treed30fcb51d6907ed374aaca3ec54e16fdebdb8e6c
parent3a4bd52914202962e1bd5c4f0de97a18b5cee422
version up eggs.
18 files changed:
software/ajaxplorer/software.cfg
software/apache-frontend/software.cfg
software/backupserver/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg
software/html5as/software.cfg
software/mariadb/software.cfg
software/nginx-push-stream/software.cfg
software/powerdns/software.cfg
software/seleniumrunner/software.cfg
software/slapos-testing/software.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg
software/test-slave-instance-deployment/software.cfg
stack/cloudooo.cfg [changed mode: 0755->0644]
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/lamp.cfg
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg
stack/lapp/buildout.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg