Add experimental zerovm SR. zerovm-test
authorFrançois Bobot <francois.bobot@cea.fr>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:36:40 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 07:07:40 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
commitfc2cfc0b2115404ad74fcb820b542a862315f237
tree2d299daa4672853068605a8665a6e77c05db09ce
parentbb83a157621616484307e5edcced0aebcd283d52
Add experimental zerovm SR.

That runs... zerovm tests.
software/zerovm-test/ftests.sh.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/zerovm-test/instance.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/zerovm-test/software.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/zerovm-test/zpython_samples.sh.in [new file with mode: 0644]