version up : gzip 1.6.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 12:13:20 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 12:22:14 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitfffe10f8a5e847e3cbce15e7082793ed323932cc
tree2d327ed66bfbbd182bf3440797e929d03a31b55f
parentdc952934cb0a446d0582e7cbdc6557a46a7e59d3
version up : gzip 1.6.
component/gzip/buildout.cfg