version up : dbus 1.8.6.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:21:55 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 08:35:06 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commitffe9dbfa8bc44a2d06eb03a2b6da7c8be9884ce3
tree088b717aff68c2b5b0a72d41975d3f4856d30758
parentbcc242f1e5cf1dc976de250bc2bd84d6d51cc316
version up : dbus 1.8.6.
component/dbus/buildout.cfg