Adding setConnectionUrl in librecipe to return url in parameter xml.
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:18:55 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:28:13 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commitffe66f77bbb03e4e51075d3e539abe213881d26f
treec60451b6e1124d8446bc49b26f904ed2aee89d5f
parentc70eecf10da045cf8ab6ae54d4415e765f0c60e7
Adding setConnectionUrl in librecipe to return url in parameter xml.
slapos/recipe/librecipe/__init__.py