kvm: pin cns.recipe.symlink
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:39:30 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:34:11 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commitffae4d787a60687bba56edd5743d7a4e3ac35617
treece7da471b408abdb731ab4340a338e76d194280b
parentd2aa947c34658f391ee614a96f42b5048e94e010
kvm: pin cns.recipe.symlink
software/kvm/software.cfg