Revert "Change cloudooo stack to use OpenOffice.org instead of LibreOffice"
authorGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 13:36:23 +0000 (11:36 -0200)
committerGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 13:46:55 +0000 (11:46 -0200)
commitff5ad3b6db270c6604ecf58da7ea211074f28776
tree0d3ed1ffc53f805eac0a79ee07d468c6ef5a0f5d
parent6ec76fe2a24c43e8b965cbb6809ff82175aef093
Revert "Change cloudooo stack to use OpenOffice.org instead of LibreOffice"

With Lib0 3.5 released, the issues found to convert some documents with versions 3.4 or less is not happening anymore.
Then, as Lib0 3.5 is working as expected and the commit e6481f911cf0da288c5e9277c432e35dc020d9b8 is keeping the backward compatibility for cloudooo configuration, it will be revert and Lib0 will be installed in default installation

This reverts commit ad4fd161abfaafb9e1e01b77b4ccd67ab58c5bf7.
stack/cloudooo.cfg