Resolve mariadb current work dir bug
authorAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:04:40 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:07:53 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commitfea3a2e2795f5bc999ea286e3625b892b581ff86
treefbdaf45bc7dba5afcdaa946a25b2f8c4ef50e166
parent59e686856f75346672140c210c3d67176dc39d60
Resolve mariadb current work dir bug
slapos/recipe/mysql/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/mysql/mysql.py