slaprunner: test config file now gets the right parameters
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 05:58:22 +0000 (07:58 +0200)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:44:16 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commitfe76814255a7da5f3cc8bd61b927b5d6dde865f1
treed1d264ade3486e14c76c70903a83a29445b2152b
parentaebb49a42a814c76ac61d0f779a5c261ae68fba9
slaprunner: test config file now gets the right parameters
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg