Memcached recipe : Add entry point
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 09:14:10 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:15:28 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commitfe59379c530d79ee36f45a7c2a4e182bb0b7fca2
treec760d1ac5f091a9130b2d15c0f8f7d75b1e5f628
parentbe16af02230dc0b8d8f5ff503e924b9e472a2ce1
Memcached recipe : Add entry point
setup.py