follow the change of Localizer's git repository.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 13:26:40 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 13:36:22 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commitfe471853b5f5a7bc4e8b58aec2ac9264282a37ed
treec703667aba20b19d98152f117468757cdca1ab88
parent76ee26dda605245ff4e31469add79aa7093f5282
follow the change of Localizer's git repository.
stack/erp5.cfg