Drop stale comments.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 13:39:39 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 13:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commitfe10b220973f767fe11da93d00108806abe5cfd2
tree8ad2e159225c039dcc7a05961ef68b6d891c39af
parent407d8e314ebeef61a66e3082d31a8b9df64981f5
Drop stale comments.
software/erp5/snippet-master.cfg