fixup setuptools
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:18:32 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:31:31 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commitfddc2b7965968bc46dcad9cdfd4c845145982d6c
treef12863d00fa64b428b7300e57c46a1fb448e0316
parent3f8cdef33587a45977b659b282694f5791d2b7d5
fixup setuptools
component/python-setuptools/buildout.cfg