Add missing argument for repozo and put everything in the same directory.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 01:52:45 +0000 (10:52 +0900)
committerArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 01:58:27 +0000 (10:58 +0900)
commitfdcdb743f158f418d42bd8f83c74f7496d8edf07
tree12fc006a3300893f62c183f19ae15b4475a6b57a
parent588c3be13d24d66e5a2b8b2ddb1358465405562e
Add missing argument for repozo and put everything in the same directory.
slapos/recipe/erp5/__init__.py