we no longer need to specify python option in zc.recipe.egg.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 20:05:37 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 20:06:15 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
commitfdb49cdecd94b8b2482a52110d1767fcdf40801d
treeb2b1f2dcc306e34fa690c60f9e6c10f32f581996
parent80fde0cde4bb71e062a8bb8026524a07214eea88
we no longer need to specify python option in zc.recipe.egg.
slapos/recipe/README.lamp.txt
software/backupserver/software.cfg