Use IPv6 to access mariadb.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:29:56 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commitfdb2b87bc97fb16044dcd0a0d3654fe5a489ac67
tree29034f0f1bca143246d150925a5cf354e391bee2
parent8c0914a2253b7f501717016837355f3062fe114a
Use IPv6 to access mariadb.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-mariadb.cfg.in