rename the patch filename so that patch is well updated.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 10:51:25 +0000 (19:51 +0900)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:57:11 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commitfd1cfa9b33ba870dd6a4b41d40ca07b8262d922d
treeaf63e7ac8b68bf4a4695383753ce0ae3344693f5
parent46ed54f31c57e90326f813027021cd7025931ab0
rename the patch filename so that patch is well updated.
component/xtrabackup/buildout.cfg
component/xtrabackup/xtrabackup-1.6.2_build.patch [moved from component/xtrabackup/xtrabackup_build.patch with 100% similarity]