Fix location.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 15:00:12 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 15:03:17 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commitfd09b6ee5947c65d1488d35d1827d853cb13a59b
tree797a4c03e172949b0525519f77864df3f4b9cc33
parent75a0782a43d8720e8ec9b14234f3a7b7d125c4d1
Fix location.
stack/erp5.cfg