Allow to configure ERP5 promise file
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 17:09:33 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 17:10:00 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
commitfcf567fbb8bf9b30901553d9a423d94db0cfe0f5
tree42cbb9ebb63ba252fa4e943aabeb07b69675e4d5
parentfd8020743cf2bd4ed59b8af4540e133b9b652352
Allow to configure ERP5 promise file
setup.py
slapos/recipe/erp5_promise/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]