version up : apache httpd 2.2.20 including a fix for CVE-2011-3192.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 06:04:24 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 11:18:26 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commitfcdb4619d291166564c44e4635f998c7eb9fa2d2
tree153af1e2aa8dc678bd12939ea3df28495b197722
parent228634c8ab1c0cf3b0266e129a240f33bfc5af44
version up : apache httpd 2.2.20 including a fix for CVE-2011-3192.
component/apache/buildout.cfg