version up : libgpg-error 1.13, libgcrypt 1.6.1 and gnutls 3.2.15.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:36:42 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commitfca008a6ec3b468f26f7b1fb9bda6d3f00a2d67d
treea2887f2f6f82f085ecdbbef8e962c9f91ce57293
parent9125a2a7c807df3037824523107deb0660613014
version up : libgpg-error 1.13, libgcrypt 1.6.1 and gnutls 3.2.15.
component/gnutls/buildout.cfg