pass extra parameters through the wrapper
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 11:18:25 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 14:01:28 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commitfbf207fc92f7aa4709612171ea349d5ec2ff2b17
tree291ad8881df2136065482e4d11c6bdf87861fccc
parente6b93ecf24fea436db7c63206ea299c81eaa119f
pass extra parameters through the wrapper
slapos/recipe/librecipe/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/librecipe/generic.py