use our own patched hexagonit.recipe.download that supports .xz archive.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 13:21:58 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 13:37:11 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commitfb9f359c171b78855d9891fc17d1e92f47ee104d
tree2502667904c59031850b52e88484d4526bd7920b
parent34ddc357f466b93ede456484374fc9ca96c31731
use our own patched hexagonit.recipe.download that supports .xz archive.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg