Apply temporary workaround for slapos.libnetworkcache slapos-0.40
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 08:38:59 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 08:48:17 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commitfb196606288a6732be045599295438e5c698a491
tree9ed02397ccad1fe5812b71e418792b3ea4217104
parent3092f8fa808bae947cd527ad6be6312c26b5550d
Apply temporary workaround for slapos.libnetworkcache
stack/erp5.cfg