Newer version to fix buildout bug.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:23:02 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:24:02 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commitfaed51603bd7ef72dde728a84d2ce8889d2744c4
tree347b61747ea514a536d1c1cf55cb25d9df364723
parenta1428e0b538fa087ff9708bf8e85deab827aca81
Newer version to fix buildout bug.

From changelog:

Make buildout.rmtree working with symlink as a path argument.
  https://bugs.launchpad.net/zc.buildout/+bug/144228
stack/erp5.cfg