kvm: set additional route to reach global ipv4 network
authorAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:15:15 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 16:46:45 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commitfa82cc5c30f748144028ae08556361cfbc2ca666
treeb092ef8fa3507fdf0d0ca2363c4abf74b984af67
parent2d79471ea0be2de61e2af7492911aedde19ae0ed
kvm: set additional route to reach global ipv4 network
slapos/recipe/softwaretype.py
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/instance-kvm.cfg.jinja2
software/kvm/instance.cfg.in