cleanup [versions].
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:53:12 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commitf9db2858616e11139be2f73631f058779ee7b552
tree4bc1c9fff244999e2eaf89362bdac1e60254493f
parent5f340678cfccc7364bb956fa3b864526c3bee4e5
cleanup [versions].
stack/slapos.cfg