memcached : remove reference to slapos.slap
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:17:06 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:18:09 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commitf9ac6a39971c6e106dae2bb40e3d0aeb0d687fef
tree22bb7272c1934ead4569ca6925436dfc482662af
parent1787dcb488ab40cba426f3102f394917519ae950
memcached : remove reference to slapos.slap
software/memcached/software.cfg