stack-monitor: protection HttpOnly added for cookie
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:18:25 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:34:44 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commitf97be33a0dbcbe017f89969c1ba2f4a422091165
tree27e2f40a553e7bb31e1ff430e8333768adb5b126
parentb7037f9c01c3c1b45c928f5606cf4596185b73dd
stack-monitor: protection HttpOnly added for cookie
stack/monitor/webfiles/index.cgi.in