KVM SR: resiliency tests: propagate SLA.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:37:44 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:56:30 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commitf97753d0f22806baf6ef29f7fb33e13a0bd39dd4
tree827c6216a202591392495681fe2827ec24e13e08
parentba5f160ee2acbbbcc39625e2010eac474ab357e1
KVM SR: resiliency tests: propagate SLA.
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/instance-kvm-resilient-test.cfg.jinja2
software/kvm/instance.cfg.in