fix version to use
authorAurélien Calonne <aurel@nexedi.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 08:59:53 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerAurélien Calonne <aurel@nexedi.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:00:25 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commitf967f7719e56d66e55fe5e474af03fb131f1d4b4
tree3a52d4b6d65b45062e2436943ab757039f808820
parentef01902c3a63f05654ae0e9b60875f33422c2551
fix version to use
stack/erp5.cfg