version up : SQLite 3.8.2.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:42:28 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 08:08:57 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
commitf95620bfdc95f0dd8f1c64daf2dc618ca0880e9d
treec7077e9aa973604624f2af72f965ac91112cf2de
parentfc74d50c12f39e491b258ce29bf919382f96eead
version up : SQLite 3.8.2.
component/sqlite3/buildout.cfg