Resetting java jre 1.6.0, adding java sdk 1.6.0.
authorGuillaume Bottex <guillaume.bottex@nexedi.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 11:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:36:19 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commitf801bb89dc6e0cd15e7d5ae27efe31dbcf72e0a1
treeff179430b8dc465c18fb8019d4157da77d7dff10
parenteda45e30f8bff5b728852c43f3371c6fbedb1862
Resetting java jre 1.6.0, adding java sdk 1.6.0.

The pacth allows the jdk to be installed without user
interaction.
The jdk 1.6.0 is required to build cubrid.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
component/java/buildout.cfg
component/java/jdk-6u27-no-user-interaction.patch [new file with mode: 0644]