Add gzip component.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:01:13 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:07:20 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commitf7fdb589e88a0fb5a6d0e300c6002e253f418981
tree417b0fde04cf5eb427afe6edf25b039c444c729a
parent6c4b16dca45f061e025b1a84968a5f856178f75b
Add gzip component.
component/gzip/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]