Go component
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:07:33 +0000 (23:07 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:35:22 +0000 (18:35 +0300)
commitf7db20a744b7e8db02543ee38a401377e694edfa
tree40b4d1483049cfeeb41ce3cc13f31b9c6f8bf002
parent31a45a94c6fe19416eadb464e488678ee79d5a53
Go component

Add support for Go language in the form of providing component for Go
toolchain and stdlib.

Current Go stable series is 1.5.* but to bootstrap it one need to have
Go 1.4.* available, which itself needs C compiler to bootstrap.

We need Go support for upcoming GitLab SR, where one server is written
in this language:

    https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-workhorse

/cc @gabriel, @Camata
component/golang/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]