version up : libtiff 4.0.1.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 20:15:05 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 20:17:21 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commitf7ad1464ac0159fc9a178ed2c4920ffe8b3dcfe8
tree6608682bdadac0d4fd62ee8e9721b38923a9ca63
parent7991309550fc6667338622c749d39cc6c227fa2b
version up : libtiff 4.0.1.
component/ghostscript/buildout.cfg
component/imagemagick/buildout.cfg
component/libtiff/buildout.cfg
component/poppler/buildout.cfg
component/tesseract/buildout.cfg