Update lxc software release to fit with refactoring
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:22:58 +0000 (11:22 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 02:16:16 +0000 (11:16 +0900)
commitf78027ad6f5e33d265dda3d94adab250036a60a7
tree3eaa702221f8a9af010c7651b7657485b3b4537f
parent55aa3450c86b87075e776016c4fd387a1413a64c
Update lxc software release to fit with refactoring
software/lxc/instance-lxc.cfg
software/lxc/software.cfg