update md5sum of instance-cloudoo.cfg.in
authorGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 15:51:21 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 16:54:18 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commitf76f23851287e8213f8d9c050d2e82734ca07b9e
tree1b4d151b34771ba973d5938bc9a9bdd8803a97ee
parent40548dde5e53a886a7385c5c8c4c7aa836cf579e
update md5sum of instance-cloudoo.cfg.in
software/cloudooo/software.cfg